Cygnus Systems, Inc. v. Microsoft Corporation, et al

Filing 38

Notice re Notice of Service re Plaintiff's Rule 26(a) Initial Disclosures by Cygnus Systems, Inc. (Grossman, Lee)

Cygnus Systems, Inc. v. Microsoft Corporation, et al Doc. 38 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 Peter C. Warner (Ariz. State Bar #009338) 1723 W. 4th Street Tempe, AZ 85281-2404 Tel.: (480) 894-6500 Fax: (602) 798-8279 pcw@warnerpatents.com Attorney for Plaintiff IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE DISTRICT OF ARIZONA Cygnus Systems, Inc. Plaintiff, vs. Microsoft Corporation; Apple Inc.; and Google Inc., Defendants. ) ) ) Case No. CV-08-2337-PHX-NVW ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) NOTICE OF SERVICE Plaintiff, Cygnus Systems, Inc. hereby submits notice of the electronic service of Plaintiff's Fed.R.Civ.Pro 26(a)(1) Initial Disclosures pursuant to Arizona L.R.Civ. 5.2. 1 Dockets.Justia.com 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 Date: 3/27/2009 Respectfully submitted, PETER C. WARNER, P.C. By: /s/ Peter C. Warner Peter C. Warner OF COUNSEL Raymond P. Niro Lee F. Grossman Matthew G. McAndrews Anna B. Folgers Niro, Scavone, Haller & Niro 181 West Madison St., Suite 4600 Chicago, Illinois 60602 Tel: (312) 236-0733 Fax: (312) 236-3137 2 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 Certificate of Service I hereby certify that on March 27, 2009, I caused the foregoing NOTICE OF SERVICE to be electronically filed with the Clerk of the Court using the CM/ECF system which will send notification of such filing to counsel of record: David J. Healey healy@fr.com Garland Stephens stephens@fr.com John R. Lane jclane@fr.com Benjamin C. Elacqua elacqua@fr.com Fish & Richardson P.C. One Huston Center 28th Floor 1221 McKinney Street Houston, TX 77010 Tel: (713) 652-0115 Fax: (713) 652-0109 James Nicholas Bunch bunch@fr.com Fish & Richardson P.C. 1717 Main Street, Suite 5000 Dallas, TX 75201 Tel: (214) 747-5070 Fax: (214) 747-2091 Attorneys for Defendant Microsoft Corporation and Apple Inc. Jonathan M. James JJames@perkinscoie.com Mark E. Strickland MStrickland@perkinscoie.com Perkens, Coie, Brown & Bain P.A. 2901 North Central Avenue, Suite 2000 Phoenix, AZ 85012 Tel: (602) -351-8000 Fax: (602)-648-7000 Attorneys for Defendant Google Inc. on this 27th day of March 2009 /s/ Lee F. Grossman 3