Cygnus Systems, Inc. v. Microsoft Corporation, et al

Filing 41

Notice re of Service of Rule 26(a) Initial Disclosures by Google Inc. (Al-Salam, Ramsey)

Cygnus Systems, Inc. v. Microsoft Corporation, et al Doc. 41 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 Jonathan M. James (# 012204) Mark E. Strickland (# 022291) PERKINS COIE BROWN & BAIN P.A. 2901 North Central Avenue, Suite 2000 Phoenix, AZ 85012 Tel: 602-351-8000/Fax: 602-648-7000 JJames@perkinscoie.com MStrickland@perkinscoie.com Ramsey M. Al-Salam (admitted pro hac vice) PERKINS COIE LLP 1201 Third Avenue, Suite 4800 Seattle, Washington 98101-3099 Tel: (206) 359-8000/Fax: (206) 359-9000 RAlsalam@perkinscoie.com Attorneys for Defendant Google Inc. UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT DISTRICT OF ARIZONA CYGNUS SYSTEMS, INC., Plaintiff, v. MICROSOFT CORPORATION, APPLE INC. and GOOGLE INC., Defendants. Defendant Google Inc. ("Google") hereby submits notice of the electronic service of its Fed.R.Civ.Pro. 26(a)(1) Initial Disclosures pursuant to Arizona L.R. Civ. 5.2. GOOGLE INC.'S NOTICE OF SERVICE OF INITIAL RULE 26(A) DISCLOSURES Case No. CV-08-2337-PHX-NVW 41063-0115/LEGAL15669144.1 Dockets.Justia.com 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 Dated: March 30, 2009. Respectfully submitted, By: /s/ Ramsey M. Al-Salam Jonathan M. James (AZ Bar # 012204) Mark E. Strickland (AZ Bar # 022291) Perkins Coie Brown & Bain P.A. 2901 North Central Avenue, Suite 2000 Phoenix, AZ 85012 Ramsey M. Al-Salam (Pro Hac Vice) Perkins Coie LLP 1201 Third Ave., Suite 4800 Seattle, Washington 98101-3099 Attorneys for Defendant Google Inc. 41063-0115/LEGAL15669144.1 -2- 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 7 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE I hereby certify that on March 30, 2009, I caused the foregoing Notice of Service to be electronically filed with the Clerk of the Court using the CM/ECF system which will send notification of such filing to counsel of record: Peter C. Warner: pcw@warnerpatents.com Anna B. Folgers: afolgers@nshn.com Lee F. Grossman: lgrossman@nshn.com Matthew G. McAndrews: mmcandrews@nshn.com Raymond P. Niro: rniro@nshn.com Benjamin C. Elacqua: elacqua@fr.com David J. Healey: healey@fr.com Garland T Stephens: stephens@fr.com James Nicholas Bunch: bunch@fr.com John R Lane: jlane@fr.com /s/ Ramsey M. Al-Salam Ramsey M. Al-Salam 41063-0115/LEGAL15669144.1 -3-