Cygnus Systems, Inc. v. Microsoft Corporation, et al

Filing 46

STIPULATION of Dismissal by Google Inc.. (Attachments: # 1 Text of Proposed Order)(Al-Salam, Ramsey)

Cygnus Systems, Inc. v. Microsoft Corporation, et al Doc. 46 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 Jonathan M. James (# 012204) Mark E. Strickland (# 022291) PERKINS COIE BROWN & BAIN P.A. 2901 North Central Avenue, Suite 2000 Phoenix, Arizona 85012 Tel: (602) 351-8000/Fax: (602) 648-7000 JJames@perkinscoie.com MStrickland@perkinscoie.com Ramsey M. Al-Salam (admitted pro hac vice) PERKINS COIE LLP 1201 Third Avenue, Suite 4800 Seattle, Washington 98101-3099 Tel: (206) 359-8000/Fax: (206) 359-9000 RAlsalam@perkinscoie.com Attorneys for Defendant Google Inc. UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT DISTRICT OF ARIZONA CYGNUS SYSTEMS, INC., Plaintiff, STIPULATION FOR DISMISSAL v. MICROSOFT CORPORATION, APPLE INC. and GOOGLE INC., Defendants. Plaintiff Cygnus Systems, Inc. and Defendant Google Inc. hereby stipulate and agree to the dismissal of Google Inc., with prejudice, and with each party bearing its own costs. Case No. CV-08-2337-PHX-NVW Dockets.Justia.com 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 By:_/s/ Matthew G. McAndrews Raymond P. Niro Lee F. Grossman Matthew G. McAndrews Anna B. Folgers Niro, Scavone, Haller & Niro 181 West Madison St., Suite 4600 Chicago, Illinois 60602 Peter C. Warner Peter C. Warner, P.C. 1723 West 4th Street Tempe, Arizona 85281-2404 Attorneys for Plaintiff Cygnus Systems, Inc. By:_/s/ Ramsey M. Al-Salam Ramsey M. Al-Salam Perkins Coie LLP 1201 Third Avenue, Suite 4800 Seattle, Washington 98101-3099 Jonathan M. James Mark E. Strickland Perkins Coie Brown & Bain P.A. 2901 N. Central Avenue, Suite 2000 Phoenix, Arizona 85012 Attorneys for Defendant Google Inc. STIPULATION FOR DISMISSAL -2- 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 41063-0115/LEGAL16231668.1 CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE I hereby certify that on May 28, 2009, I electronically transmitted the attached document to the Clerk's Office using the CM/ECF System for filing and transmittal of a Notice of Electronic Filing to the following CM/ECF registrants: Anna B. Folgers: afolgers@nshn.com Lee F. Grossman: lgrossman@nshn.com Matthew G. McAndrews: mmcandrews@nshn.com Raymond P. Niro: rniro@nshn.com Peter C. Warner: pcw@warnerpatents.com Benjamin C. Elacqua: elacqua@fr.com David J. Healey: healey@fr.com Garland T. Stephens: stephens@fr.com James Nicholas Bunch: bunch@fr.com John R. Lane: jlane@fr.com /s/ Ramsey M. Al-Salam Ramsey M. Al-Salam STIPULATION FOR DISMISSAL -3-