Luxpro Corporation v. Apple, Inc.

Filing 19

NOTICE of Appearance by Stuart Christopher Plunkett on behalf of Apple, Inc. (Plunkett, Stuart)

Download PDF
Luxpro Corporation v. Apple, Inc. Doc. 1 AO 458 (Rev. 10/95) Appearance UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT WESTERN DISTRICT OF ARKANSAS TEXARKANA DIVISION NOTICE OF APPEARANCE LUXPRO CORPORATION PLAINTIFF(S) Case No: 4-08-CV-4092 HFB DEFENDANT(S) v. APPLE INC., f/k/a Apple Computer, Inc. To the Clerk of this court and all parties of record: Enter my appearance as counsel in this case for Defendant(s), Apple Inc. f/k/a Apple Computer, Inc. I certify that I am admitted to practice in this court. November 14, 2008 Date /s/ Stuart C. Plunkett Signature STUART C. PLUNKETT Print Name CA187971 Bar Number 425 Market Street Address San Francisco, CA 94105 City State Zip Code 415-268-7000 Phone Number splunkett@mofo.com E-Mail sf-2605740 Dockets.Justia.com CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE I, Stuart C. Plunkett, hereby certify that on November 14, 2008, the foregoing was electronically filed with the Clerk of Court using the CM/ECF system, which shall send notification of such filing to the following: Richard A. Adams radams@pattonroberts.com Phillip N. Cockrell pcockrell@pattonroberts.com Corey Darnell McGaha cmcgaha@pattonroberts.com Nicholas H. Patton nickpatton@texarkanalaw.com Leisa B. Pearlman lpearlman@pattonroberts.com Sean F. Rommel srommel@pattonroberts.com Patricia L. Peden ppeden@pedenlawfirm.com I, Stuart C. Plunkett, hereby certify that on November 14, 2008, the foregoing was electronically filed with the Clerk of Court using the CM/ECF system, and that a copy of the document and Notice of Electronic Filing (NEF) were mailed, via United States Postal Service, to the following non-CM/ECF participant: Jeremy Y. Hutchinson Patton Roberts PLLC 111 Center Street, Suite 1315 Little Rock, Arkansas 72201 Patrick J. Conroy Glenn E. Janik Shore Chan Bragalone LLP Bank of America Plaza 901 Main Street, Suite 3300 Dallas, Texas 75202 /s/ Stuart C. Plunkett STUART C. PLUNKETT Morrison & Foerster, LLP 425 Market Street San Francisco, CA 94105 Telephone: (415) 268-7000 E-Mail:splunkett@mofo.com Attorneys for Defendant, Apple Inc. f/k/a Apple Computer, Inc. sf-2605740