"The Apple iPod iTunes Anti-Trust Litigation"

Filing 105

ORDER VACATING CASE MANAGEMENT CONFERENCE ON 3/19/2007. PLEASE SEE ORDER FOR SPECIFICS. Signed by Judge James Ware on 3/14/2007. (ecg, COURT STAFF) (Filed on 3/15/2007)

Download PDF
"The Apple iPod iTunes Anti-Trust Litigation" Doc. 105 Case 5:05-cv-00037-JW Document 105 Filed 03/15/2007 Page 1 of 2 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Somtai Try Charoensak, et al., v. Plaintiffs, IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA SAN JOSE DIVISION NO. C 05-00037 JW ORDER VACATING CASE MANAGEMENT CONFERENCE United United States District Court 11 For the Northern District of California 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 Apple Computer, Inc., Defendant. / This case was scheduled for a case management conference on March 19, 2007. In light of the Court's recent hearing on its order to show cause ("OSC") why this case should not be consolidated with Tucker v. Apple Computer, Inc., No. 06-4457 JW, the Court vacates the case management conference pending its ruling on its OSC. Dated: March 14, 2007 JAMES WARE United States District Judge Dockets.Justia.com Case 5:05-cv-00037-JW Document 105 Filed 03/15/2007 Page 2 of 2 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 THIS IS TO CERTIFY THAT COPIES OF THIS ORDER HAVE BEEN DELIVERED TO: Adam Richard Sand arsand@JonesDay.com Brian P Murray bmurray@rabinlaw.com Caroline N. Mitchell cnmitchell@jonesday.com Jacqueline Sailer jsailer@murrayfrank.com John J. Stoia jstoia@lerachlaw.com Michael David Braun service@braunlawgroup.com Robert A. Mittelstaedt ramittelstaedt@jonesday.com Roy A. Katriel rak@katriellaw.com Tracy Strong tstrong@jonesday.com Dated: March 14, 2007 Richard W. Wieking, Clerk By: /s/ JW Chambers Elizabeth Garcia Courtroom Deputy United States District Court 11 For the Northern District of California 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28