"The Apple iPod iTunes Anti-Trust Litigation"

Filing 161

STIPULATION AND ORDER as Modified by the Court Setting Class Certification Briefing Schedule re 159 Stipulation filed by Melanie Tucker. Please see Order for further specifics. Motion Hearing set for 11/10/2008 09:00 AM in Courtroom 8, 4th Floor, San Jose. Signed by Judge James Ware on 6/4/2008. (ecg, COURT STAFF) (Filed on 6/4/2008)

Download PDF
"The Apple iPod iTunes Anti-Trust Litigation" Doc. 161 UNIT ED S S DISTRICT TE C TA ER N F D IS T IC T O R A C LI Dockets.Justia.com FO es Ware dge Jam Ju R NIA D RDERE S SO O IED IT I DIF AS MO RT U O NO RT H October 17, 2008. November 10, 2008 at 9 a.m. June 4, 2008 1 2 CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE I hereby certify that on May 27, 2008, I electronically filed the foregoing with the Clerk of 3 the Court using the CM/ECF system which will send notification of such filing to the e-mail 4 addresses denoted on the attached Electronic Mail Notice List, and I hereby certify that I have 5 mailed the foregoing document or paper via the United States Postal Service to the non-CM/ECF 6 participants indicated on the attached Manual Notice List. 7 I certify under penalty of perjury under the laws of the United States of America that the 8 foregoing is true and correct. Executed on May 27, 2008. 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 s/ BONNY E. SWEENEY BONNY E. SWEENEY COUGHLIN STOIA GELLER RUDMAN & ROBBINS LLP 655 West Broadway, Suite 1900 San Diego, CA 92101-3301 Telephone: 619/231-1058 619/231-7423 (fax) E-mail:Bonnys@csgrr.com CAND-ECF Page 1 of 2 Mailing Information for a Case 5:05-cv-00037-JW Electronic Mail Notice List The following are those who are currently on the list to receive e-mail notices for this case. Joseph Balint , Jr fbalint@bffb.com Francis David Braun service@braunlawgroup.com Michael S. Friedman rcreech@bffb.com,afriedman@bffb.com Andrew A. Katriel rak@katriellaw.com,rk618@aol.com Roy J. Kennedy tkennedy@murrayfrank.com Thomas Nason Mitchell cnmitchell@jonesday.com,mlandsborough@jonesday.com,ewallace@jonesday.com Caroline Allan Mittelstaedt ramittelstaedt@jonesday.com,ybennett@jonesday.com Robert P Murray bmurray@murrayfrank.com Brian Sailer jsailer@murrayfrank.com Jacqueline Richard Sand , Esq invalidaddress@invalidaddress.com Adam J. Stoia , Jr jstoia@csgrr.com John Strong tstrong@jonesday.com,dharmon@jonesday.com Tracy E. Sweeney bonnys@csgrr.com,tturner@csgrr.com,E_file_sd@csgrr.com Bonny I. Zeldes helenz@zeldeslaw.com,hzeldes@yahoo.com Helen https://ecf.cand.uscourts.gov/cgi-bin/MailList.pl?909885052418183-L_470_0-1 5/27/2008 CAND-ECF Page 2 of 2 Manual Notice List The following is the list of attorneys who are not on the list to receive e-mail notices for this case (who therefore require manual noticing). You may wish to use your mouse to select and copy this list into your word processing program in order to create notices or labels for these recipients. Todd David Carpenter Bonnett, Fairbourn, Friedman, & Balint 2901 N. Central Avenue Suite 1000 Phoenix, AZ 85012 Elaine A. Ryan Bonnett Fairbourn Friedman & Balint, P.C 2901 N. Central Avenue Suite 1000 Phoenix, AZ 85012 https://ecf.cand.uscourts.gov/cgi-bin/MailList.pl?909885052418183-L_470_0-1 5/27/2008