"The Apple iPod iTunes Anti-Trust Litigation"

Filing 169

NOTICE by Stacie Somers of Counsel's Firm Name and Address Change (Haeggquist, Alreen) (Filed on 9/8/2008)

Download PDF
1 ZELDES & HAEGGQUIST, LLP HELEN I. ZELDES (220051) 2 ALREEN HAEGGQUIST (221858) 655 West Broadway, Suite 1410 3 San Diego, CA 92101 Telephone: 619/955-8218 4 Facsimile: 619/342-7878 alreenh@zhlaw.com 5 helenz@zeldeslaw.com 6 MEHRI & SKALET, PLLC STEVEN A. SKALET 7 CRAIG L. BRISKIN 1250 Connecticut Ave. NW, Suite 300 8 Washington, DC 20036 9 Telephone: 202/822-5100 Facsimile: 202/822-4997 10 sskalet@findjustice.com cbriskin@findjustice.com 11 Attorneys for Plaintiffs 12 UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT 13 NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA 14 SAN JOSE DIVISION 15 16 STACIE SOMERS, On Behalf of Herself and All Others Similarly Situated, 17 Plaintiff, 18 vs. 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 APPLE, INC., a California Corporation, Defendant. ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) Case No. C 07-6507 JW Related Cases: No. C 05-00037 JW No. C 06-04457 CLASS ACTION NOTICE OF FIRM NAME AND ADDRESS CHANGE DEMAND FOR JURY TRIAL 1 TO: 2 THE CLERK OF COURT AND ALL PARTIES PLEASE TAKE NOTICE that the Law Offices of Helen Zeldes and the Haeggquist Law 3 Group have merged together and have changed their name to ZELDES & HAEGGQUIST, LLP and 4 their address to 655 West Broadway, Suite 1410, San Diego, CA 92101. The firm's telephone 5 number is 619-955-8218 and the firm's facsimile number is 619-342-7878. Please update your 6 records accordingly. 7 DATED: September 8, 2008 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 1 s/ Alreen Haeggquist ALREEN HAEGGQUIST 655 West Broadway, Suite 1410 San Diego, CA 92101 Telephone: 619/955-9218 619/342-7878 (fax) ZELDES & HAEGGQUIST, LLP ALREEN HAEGGQUIST CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE I hereby certify that on September 8, 2008, I electronically filed the foregoing with the Clerk of the Court using the CM/ECF system which will send notification of such filing to the e-mail addresses denoted on the attached Electronic Mail Notice List, and I hereby certify that I have caused the foregoing document or paper to be mailed via the United States Postal Service to the non-CM/ECF participants indicated on the attached Manual Notice List and Service List. s/ Alreen Haeggquist ALREEN HAEGGQUIST ZELDES & HAEGGQUIST, LLP ALREEN HAEGGQUIST (221858) 655 West Broadway, Suite 1410 San Diego, CA 92101 Telephone: 619/955-8218 619/342-7878 (fax) E-mail: alreenh@zhlaw.com Mailing Information for a Case 5:07-cv-06507-JW Electronic Mail Notice List The following are those who are currently on the list to receive e-mail notices for this case. Craig L. Briskin cbriskin@findjustice.com,Pleadings@findjustice.com Alreen Haeggquist alreenh@zhlaw.com Robert Allan Mittelstaedt ramittelstaedt@jonesday.com,ybennett@jonesday.com Tracy Strong tstrong@jonesday.com,dharmon@jonesday.com Helen I. Zeldes helenz@zhlaw.com Manual Notice List The following is the list of attorneys who are not on the list to receive e-mail notices for this case (who therefore require manual noticing).. Steven A Skalet Mehri & Skalet, PLLC 1250 Connecticut Avenue NW Suite 300 Washington, DC 20036 Mailing Information for a Case 5:05-cv-00037-JW Electronic Mail Notice List The following are those who are currently on the list to receive e-mail notices for this case. Francis Joseph Balint , Jr fbalint@bffb.com Michael David Braun service@braunlawgroup.com Andrew S. Friedman rcreech@bffb.com,afriedman@bffb.com Roy A. Katriel rak@katriellaw.com,rk618@aol.com Thomas J. Kennedy tkennedy@murrayfrank.com Caroline Nason Mitchell cnmitchell@jonesday.com,mlandsborough@jonesday.com,ewallace@jonesday.com Robert Allan Mittelstaedt ramittelstaedt@jonesday.com,ybennett@jonesday.com Brian P Murray bmurray@rabinlaw.com Jacqueline Sailer jsailer@murrayfrank.com Adam Richard Sand , Esq invalidaddress@invalidaddress.com John J. Stoia , Jr jstoia@csgrr.com Tracy Strong tstrong@jonesday.com,dharmon@jonesday.com Bonny E. Sweeney bonnys@csgrr.com,tturner@csgrr.com,E_file_sd@csgrr.com Helen I. Zeldes helenz@zhlaw.com Manual Notice List The following is the list of attorneys who are not on the list to receive e-mail notices for this case (who therefore require manual noticing). You may wish to use your mouse to select and copy this list into your word processing program in order to create notices or labels for these recipients. Todd David Carpenter Bonnett, Fairbourn, Friedman, & Balint 2901 N. Central Avenue Suite 1000 Phoenix, AZ 85012 Elaine A. Ryan Bonnett Fairbourn Friedman & Balint, P.C 2901 N. Central Avenue Suite 1000 Phoenix, AZ 85012