"The Apple iPod iTunes Anti-Trust Litigation"

Filing 172

ORDER Continuing Case Management Conference. The parties are scheduled to appear for a CM Conference on 10/8/08. The parties timely filed a Joint CM Statement. Based on the representations of the parties in their Joint Statement, the Court VACATES the CM Conference set for 10/8/08. The CM Conference is CONTINUED to 12/15/2008 to coincide with the hearing on Plaintiffs' anticipated 165 MOTION FOR Class Certification. .Further Case Management Conference set for 12/15/2008 10:00 AM in Courtroom 8, 4th Floor, San Jose before Hon. James Ware. Signed by Judge James Ware on 10/2/2008. (ecg, COURT STAFF) (Filed on 10/2/2008) Modified on 10/20/2008 (cv, COURT STAFF).

"The Apple iPod iTunes Anti-Trust Litigation" Doc. 172 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA SAN JOSE DIVISION The Apple iPod iTunes Antitrust Litigation NO. C 05-00037 JW NO. C 07-06507 JW ORDER CONTINUING CASE MANAGEMENT CONFERENCE / The parties are scheduled to appear for a Case Management Conference on October 8, 2008. Pursuant to Civil Local Rule 16-10(d), the parties timely filed a Joint Case Management Statement. Based on the representations of the parties in their Joint Statement, the Court VACATES the Case Management Conference set for October 8, 2008. The Case Management Conference is continued to December 15, 2008 at 10:00 a.m. to coincide with the hearing on Plaintiffs' anticipated Motion for Class Certification. In addition, to the extent the parties have discovery disputes in advance of the December 15, 2008 hearing, the parties shall file the appropriate motion(s) with the assigned Magistrate Judge. United United States District Court 11 For the Northern District of California 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 Dated: October 2, 2008 JAMES WARE United States District Judge Dockets.Justia.com 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 THIS IS TO CERTIFY THAT COPIES OF THIS ORDER HAVE BEEN DELIVERED TO: Adam Richard Sand invalidaddress@invalidaddress.com Alreen Haeggquist alreenh@zhlaw.com Andrew S. Friedman afriedman@bffb.com Bonny E. Sweeney bonnys@csgrr.com Brian P Murray bmurray@murrayfrank.com Caroline Nason Mitchell cnmitchell@jonesday.com Francis Joseph Balint fbalint@bffb.com Helen I. Zeldes helenz@zhlaw.com Jacqueline Sailer jsailer@murrayfrank.com John J. Stoia jstoia@csgrr.com Michael David Braun service@braunlawgroup.com Robert Allan Mittelstaedt ramittelstaedt@jonesday.com Roy A. Katriel rak@katriellaw.com Thomas J. Kennedy tkennedy@murrayfrank.com Tracy Strong tstrong@jonesday.com United States District Court 11 For the Northern District of California Dated: October 2, 2008 Richard W. Wieking, Clerk By: /s/ JW Chambers Elizabeth Garcia Courtroom Deputy 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28