"The Apple iPod iTunes Anti-Trust Litigation"

Filing 212

ORDER Vacating Hearing 200 Motion for Judgment on the Pleadings. Signed by Judge James Ware on 3/19/2009. (ecg, COURT STAFF) (Filed on 3/19/2009)

"The Apple iPod iTunes Anti-Trust Litigation" Doc. 212 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA SAN JOSE DIVISION The Apple iPod iTunes Antitrust Litigation NO. C 05-00037 JW ORDER VACATING HEARING / On March 23, 2009, the parties are scheduled to appear for a hearing on Defendant's Motion for Judgment on the Pleadings. Upon review of the parties' briefs, the Court finds it appropriate to take the matter under submission without oral argument. See Civ. L.R. 7-1(b). Accordingly, the Court VACATES the March 23 hearing. United United States District Court 11 For the Northern District of California 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 Dated: March 19, 2009 JAMES WARE United States District Judge Dockets.Justia.com 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 THIS IS TO CERTIFY THAT COPIES OF THIS ORDER HAVE BEEN DELIVERED TO: Adam Richard Sand invalidaddress@invalidaddress.com Alreen Haeggquist alreenh@zhlaw.com Andrew S. Friedman afriedman@bffb.com Bonny E. Sweeney bonnys@csgrr.com Brian P Murray bmurray@murrayfrank.com Caroline Nason Mitchell cnmitchell@jonesday.com Craig Ellsworth Stewart cestewart@jonesday.com Francis Joseph Balint fbalint@bffb.com Helen I. Zeldes helenz@zhlaw.com Jacqueline Sailer jsailer@murrayfrank.com John J. Stoia jstoia@csgrr.com Michael D Braun service@braunlawgroup.com Michael D. Braun service@braunlawgroup.com Robert Allan Mittelstaedt ramittelstaedt@jonesday.com Roy A. Katriel rak@katriellaw.com Thomas J. Kennedy tkennedy@murrayfrank.com Tracy Strong tstrong@jonesday.com United States District Court 11 For the Northern District of California 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 Dated: March 19, 2009 Richard W. Wieking, Clerk By: /s/ JW Chambers Elizabeth Garcia Courtroom Deputy