"The Apple iPod iTunes Anti-Trust Litigation"

Filing 220

ORDER CONTINUING CASE MANAGEMENT CONFERNECE FROM 6/1/2009 TO 6/5/2009 re 218 Joint Case Management Statement. Case Management Conference set for 6/5/2009 11:00 AM in Courtroom 8, 4th Floor, San Jose before Hon. James Ware. Signed by Judge James Ware on 5/28/2009. (ecg, COURT STAFF) (Filed on 5/28/2009)

Download PDF
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA SAN JOSE DIVISION The Apple iPod iTunes Antitrust Litigation NO. C 05-00037 JW ORDER CONTINUING CASE MANAGEMENT CONFERENCE / On June 1, 2009, the parties are scheduled to appear for a case management conference. Upon review of the parties' Joint Case Management Statement (Docket Item No. 218), the Court finds that the case management conference should be scheduled to coincide with the June 5, 2009 evidentiary hearing in the parallel indirect purchaser case, Somers v. Apple, Case No. 07-6507. Accordingly, the Court CONTINUES the June 1, 2009 conference to June 5, 2009 at 11 a.m. United States District Court 11 For the Northern District of California 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 Dated: May 28, 2009 JAMES WARE United States District Judge 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 THIS IS TO CERTIFY THAT COPIES OF THIS ORDER HAVE BEEN DELIVERED TO: Adam Richard Sand invalidaddress@invalidaddress.com Alreen Haeggquist alreenh@zhlaw.com Andrew S. Friedman afriedman@bffb.com Bonny E. Sweeney bonnys@csgrr.com Brian P Murray bmurray@murrayfrank.com Caroline Nason Mitchell cnmitchell@jonesday.com Craig Ellsworth Stewart cestewart@jonesday.com Francis Joseph Balint fbalint@bffb.com Helen I. Zeldes helenz@zhlaw.com Jacqueline Sailer jsailer@murrayfrank.com John J. Stoia jstoia@csgrr.com Michael D Braun service@braunlawgroup.com Michael D. Braun service@braunlawgroup.com Robert Allan Mittelstaedt ramittelstaedt@jonesday.com Roy A. Katriel rak@katriellaw.com Thomas J. Kennedy tkennedy@murrayfrank.com Thomas Robert Merrick tmerrick@csgrr.com Tracy Strong tstrong@jonesday.com United States District Court 11 For the Northern District of California 12 13 Dated: May 28, 2009 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 By: /s/ JW Chambers Elizabeth Garcia Courtroom Deputy Richard W. Wieking, Clerk