"The Apple iPod iTunes Anti-Trust Litigation"

Filing 239

Declaration in Support of 238 Brief Direct Purchaser Plaintiffs' Memorandum in Resposne to Court's July 17, 2009 Order as to Injunctive Relief Sought filed byMelanie Tucker. (Attachments: # 1 Exhibit 1)(Related document(s) 238 ) (Merrick, Thomas) (Filed on 8/31/2009)

"The Apple iPod iTunes Anti-Trust Litigation" Doc. 239 Case5:05-cv-00037-JW Document239 Filed08/31/09 Page1 of 5 Dockets.Justia.com Case5:05-cv-00037-JW Document239 Filed08/31/09 Page2 of 5 Case5:05-cv-00037-JW Document239 Filed08/31/09 Page3 of 5 CAND-ECF- Page 1 of 2 Case5:05-cv-00037-JW Document239 Filed08/31/09 Page4 of 5 Mailing Information for a Case 5:05-cv-00037-JW Electronic Mail Notice List The following are those who are currently on the list to receive e-mail notices for this case. Joseph Balint , Jr fbalint@bffb.com Francis D Braun service@braunlawgroup.com Michael D. Braun service@braunlawgroup.com Michael S. Friedman rcreech@bffb.com,afriedman@bffb.com Andrew Haeggquist alreenh@zhlaw.com,judyj@zhlaw.com Alreen A. Katriel rak@katriellaw.com,rk618@aol.com Roy J. Kennedy tkennedy@murrayfrank.com Thomas Craig Kiernan dkiernan@jonesday.com,lwong@jonesday.com,valdajani@jonesday.com David Robert Merrick tmerrick@csgrr.com Thomas Nason Mitchell cnmitchell@jonesday.com,mlandsborough@jonesday.com,ewallace@jonesday.com Caroline Allan Mittelstaedt ramittelstaedt@jonesday.com,ybennett@jonesday.com Robert P Murray bmurray@murrayfrank.com Brian Sailer jsailer@murrayfrank.com Jacqueline Richard Sand , Esq invalidaddress@invalidaddress.com Adam Michael Tedder Scott https://ecf.cand.uscourts.gov/cgi-bin/MailList.pl?931605914516713-L_170_0-1 8/31/2009 CAND-ECF- Page 2 of 2 Case5:05-cv-00037-JW Document239 michaelscott@jonesday.com,gwayte@jonesday.com Filed08/31/09 Page5 of 5 Ellsworth Stewart cestewart@jonesday.com,mlandsborough@jonesday.com Craig J. Stoia , Jr jstoia@csgrr.com John Strong invalidaddress@invalidaddress.com Tracy E. Sweeney bonnys@csgrr.com,E_file_sd@csgrr.com,christinas@csgrr.com Bonny I. Zeldes helenz@zhlaw.com Helen Manual Notice List The following is the list of attorneys who are not on the list to receive e-mail notices for this case (who therefore require manual noticing). You may wish to use your mouse to select and copy this list into your word processing program in order to create notices or labels for these recipients. Todd David Carpenter Bonnett, Fairbourn, Friedman, & Balint 2901 N. Central Avenue Suite 1000 Phoenix, AZ 85012 Elaine A. Ryan Bonnett Fairbourn Friedman & Balint, P.C 2901 N. Central Avenue Suite 1000 Phoenix, AZ 85012 https://ecf.cand.uscourts.gov/cgi-bin/MailList.pl?931605914516713-L_170_0-1 8/31/2009