"The Apple iPod iTunes Anti-Trust Litigation"

Filing 295

NOTICE of Appearance by Paula Michelle Roach (Roach, Paula) (Filed on 11/17/2009)

"The Apple iPod iTunes Anti-Trust Litigation" Doc. 295 Case5:05-cv-00037-JW Document295 Filed11/17/09 Page1 of 6 1 COUGHLIN STOIA GELLER RUDMAN & ROBBINS LLP 2 JOHN J. STOIA, JR. (141757) BONNY E. SWEENEY (176174) 3 THOMAS R. MERRICK (177987) PAULA M. ROACH (254142) 4 655 West Broadway, Suite 1900 San Diego, CA 92101 5 Telephone: 619/231-1058 619/231-7423 (fax) 6 johns@csgrr.com bonnys@csgrr.com 7 tmerrick@csgrr.com proach@csgrr.com 8 THE KATRIEL LAW FIRM 9 ROY A. KATRIEL (pro hac vice) 1101 30th Street, N.W., Suite 500 10 Washington, DC 20007 Telephone: 202/625-4342 11 202/330-5593 (fax) rak@katriellaw.com 12 Co-Lead Counsel for Plaintiffs 13 [Additional counsel appear on signature page.] 14 UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT 15 NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA 16 SAN JOSE DIVISION 17 THE APPLE IPOD ITUNES ANTI-TRUST ) Lead Case No. C-05-00037-JW(RS) ) 18 LITIGATION ) CLASS ACTION ) 19 ) NOTICE OF APPEARANCE OF PAULA M. This Document Relates To: 20 ) ROACH ) ALL ACTIONS. 21 ) 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 Dockets.Justia.com Case5:05-cv-00037-JW Document295 Filed11/17/09 Page2 of 6 1 TO: 2 ALL PARTIES AND THEIR ATTORNEYS OF RECORD PLEASE TAKE NOTICE that Paula M. Roach (proach@csgrr.com) of Coughlin Stoia 3 Geller Rudman & Robbins LLP hereby enters her appearance on behalf of plaintiffs Melanie Tucker, 4 Somtai Troy Charoensak and Mariana Rosen in The Apple iPOD iTunes Anti-Trust Litigation, 5 No. 05-CV-00037-JW (N.D. Cal.), and requests that all pleadings, notices, orders, correspondence 6 and other papers in connection with this action be served upon her at the e-mail address listed above. 7 DATED: November 17, 2009 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 BRAUN LAW GROUP, P.C. MICHAEL D. BRAUN 12304 Santa Monica Blvd., Suite 109 Los Angeles, CA 90025 Telephone: 310/442-7755 310/442-7756 (fax) NOTICE OF APPEARANCE OF PAULA M. ROACH - C-05-00037-JW(RS) COUGHLIN STOIA GELLER RUDMAN & ROBBINS LLP JOHN J. STOIA, JR. BONNY E. SWEENEY THOMAS R. MERRICK PAULA M. ROACH s/ Paula M. Roach PAULA M. ROACH 655 West Broadway, Suite 1900 San Diego, CA 92101 Telephone: 619/231-1058 619/231-7423 (fax) THE KATRIEL LAW FIRM ROY A. KATRIEL 1101 30th Street, N.W., Suite 500 Washington, DC 20007 Telephone: 202/625-4342 202/330-5593 (fax) Co-Lead Counsel for Plaintiffs BONNETT, FAIRBOURN, FRIEDMAN & BALINT, P.C. ANDREW S. FRIEDMAN FRANCIS J. BALINT, JR. ELAINE A. RYAN TODD D. CARPENTER 2901 N. Central Avenue, Suite 1000 Phoenix, AZ 85012 Telephone: 602/274-1100 602/274-1199 (fax) -1- Case5:05-cv-00037-JW Document295 Filed11/17/09 Page3 of 6 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 NOTICE OF APPEARANCE OF PAULA M. ROACH - C-05-00037-JW(RS) S:\CasesSD\Apple Tying\NOT00063122.doc MURRAY, FRANK & SAILER LLP BRIAN P. MURRAY JACQUELINE SAILER 275 Madison Avenue, Suite 801 New York, NY 10016 Telephone: 212/682-1818 212/682-1892 (fax) GLANCY BINKOW & GOLDBERG LLP MICHAEL GOLDBERG 1801 Avenue of the Stars, Suite 311 Los Angeles, CA 90067 Telephone: 310/201-9150 310/201-9160 (fax) Additional Counsel for Plaintiffs -2- Case5:05-cv-00037-JW Document295 Filed11/17/09 Page4 of 6 1 2 CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE I hereby certify that on November 17, 2009, I electronically filed the foregoing with the 3 Clerk of the Court using the CM/ECF system which will send notification of such filing to the e-mail 4 addresses denoted on the attached Electronic Mail Notice List, and I hereby certify that I have 5 mailed the foregoing document or paper via the United States Postal Service to the non-CM/ECF 6 participants indicated on the attached Manual Notice List. 7 I certify under penalty of perjury under the laws of the United States of America that the 8 foregoing is true and correct. Executed on November 17, 2009. 9 10 11 12 13 14 E-mail:proach@csgrr.com 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 COUGHLIN STOIA GELLER RUDMAN & ROBBINS LLP 655 West Broadway, Suite 1900 San Diego, CA 92101-3301 Telephone: 619/231-1058 619/231-7423 (fax) s/ Paula M. Roach PAULA M. ROACH CAND-ECF- Page 1 of 2 Case5:05-cv-00037-JW Document295 Filed11/17/09 Page5 of 6 Mailing Information for a Case 5:05-cv-00037-JW Electronic Mail Notice List The following are those who are currently on the list to receive e-mail notices for this case. Joseph Balint , Jr fbalint@bffb.com Francis D Braun service@braunlawgroup.com Michael D. Braun service@braunlawgroup.com,clc@braunlawgroup.com Michael David Carpenter tcarpenter@bffb.com Todd S. Friedman rcreech@bffb.com,afriedman@bffb.com Andrew Haeggquist alreenh@zhlaw.com,judyj@zhlaw.com Alreen A. Katriel rak@katriellaw.com,rk618@aol.com Roy J. Kennedy tkennedy@murrayfrank.com Thomas Craig Kiernan dkiernan@jonesday.com,lwong@jonesday.com,valdajani@jonesday.com David Robert Merrick tmerrick@csgrr.com Thomas Nason Mitchell cnmitchell@jonesday.com,mlandsborough@jonesday.com,ewallace@jonesday.com Caroline Allan Mittelstaedt ramittelstaedt@jonesday.com,ybennett@jonesday.com Robert P Murray bmurray@murrayfrank.com Brian A. Ryan eryan@bffb.com,pjohnson@bffb.com Elaine Jacqueline Sailer https://ecf.cand.uscourts.gov/cgi-bin/MailList.pl?101606408334084-L_170_0-1 11/17/2009 CAND-ECF- Page 2 of 2 Case5:05-cv-00037-JW Document295 jsailer@murrayfrank.com Richard Sand , Esq invalidaddress@invalidaddress.com Adam Filed11/17/09 Page6 of 6 Tedder Scott michaelscott@jonesday.com,gwayte@jonesday.com Michael Ellsworth Stewart cestewart@jonesday.com,mlandsborough@jonesday.com Craig J. Stoia , Jr jstoia@csgrr.com John Strong invalidaddress@invalidaddress.com Tracy E. Sweeney bonnys@csgrr.com,proach@csgrr.com,E_file_sd@csgrr.com,christinas@csgrr.com Bonny I. Zeldes helenz@zhlaw.com Helen Manual Notice List The following is the list of attorneys who are not on the list to receive e-mail notices for this case (who therefore require manual noticing). You may wish to use your mouse to select and copy this list into your word processing program in order to create notices or labels for these recipients. (No manual recipients) https://ecf.cand.uscourts.gov/cgi-bin/MailList.pl?101606408334084-L_170_0-1 11/17/2009