"The Apple iPod iTunes Anti-Trust Litigation"

Filing 309

CLERKS NOTICE CONTINUING MOTION HEARING. Motion Hearing for 306 Motion to Compel Further Response from Defendant Apple, Inc. filed by Melanie Tucker continued to 2/16/2010 10:00 AM in Courtroom 2, 5th Floor, San Jose before Magistrate Judge Lloyd. (hrllc1, COURT STAFF) (Filed on 1/7/2010)

Download PDF
"The Apple iPod iTunes Anti-Trust Litigation" Doc. 309 Case5:05-cv-00037-JW Document309 Filed01/07/10 Page1 of 2 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ** E-filed January 7, 2010 ** NOT FOR CITATION IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA SAN JOSE DIVISION THE APPLE IPOD ITUNES ANTI-TRUST LITIGATION No. C05-00037 JW (HRL) CLERK'S NOTICE CONTINUING HEARING DATE [Re: Docket No. 306] United States District Court 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 For the Northern District of California ____________________________________/ PLEASE TAKE NOTICE THAT, in view of the recent reassignment of discovery matters for this case (Docket No. 308), the hearing on plaintiffs' motion to compel, currently set for February 10, 2010 before Judge Seeborg, has been continued to February 16, 2010 at 10:00 a.m. before Judge Lloyd in Courtroom 2, Fifth Floor, United States District Court, 280 South First Street, San Jose, California. Dated: January 7, 2010 /s/ SLP Chambers of Magistrate Judge Howard R. Lloyd Dockets.Justia.com Case5:05-cv-00037-JW Document309 Filed01/07/10 Page2 of 2 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 C 05-00037 JW (HRL) Notice will be electronically mailed to: Adam Richard Sand, Esq Alreen Haeggquist Andrew S. Friedman Bonny E. Sweeney Brian P Murray Caroline Nason Mitchell Craig Ellsworth Stewart David Craig Kiernan Elaine A. Ryan Francis Joseph Balint, Jr Helen I. Zeldes Jacqueline Sailer John J. Stoia, Jr Michael D. Braun Michael Tedder Scott Paula Michelle Roach Robert Allan Mittelstaedt Roy A. Katriel Thomas J. Kennedy Thomas Robert Merrick Todd David Carpenter invalidaddress@invalidaddress.com alreenh@zhlaw.com, judyj@zhlaw.com afriedman@bffb.com, rcreech@bffb.com bonnys@csgrr.com, christinas@csgrr.com, E_file_sd@csgrr.com, proach@csgrr.com bmurray@murrayfrank.com cnmitchell@jonesday.com, ewallace@jonesday.com, mlandsborough@jonesday.com cestewart@jonesday.com, mlandsborough@jonesday.com dkiernan@jonesday.com, lwong@jonesday.com, valdajani@jonesday.com eryan@bffb.com, pjohnson@bffb.com fbalint@bffb.com helenz@zhlaw.com jsailer@murrayfrank.com jstoia@csgrr.com service@braunlawgroup.com, clc@braunlawgroup.com michaelscott@jonesday.com, gwayte@jonesday.com proach@csgrr.com ramittelstaedt@jonesday.com, ybennett@jonesday.com rak@katriellaw.com, rk618@aol.com tkennedy@murrayfrank.com tmerrick@csgrr.com tcarpenter@bffb.com United States District Court 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 For the Northern District of California Counsel are responsible for distributing copies of this document to co-counsel who have not registered for e-filing under the court's CM/ECF program. 2