"The Apple iPod iTunes Anti-Trust Litigation"

Filing 331

CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE by Apple Inc. (Scott, Michael) (Filed on 2/22/2010)

"The Apple iPod iTunes Anti-Trust Litigation" Doc. 331 Case5:05-cv-00037-JW Document331 Filed02/22/10 Page1 of 4 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 Robert A. Mittelstaedt #60359 ramittelstaedt@jonesday.com Craig E. Stewart #129530 cestewart@jonesday.com David C. Kiernan #215335 dkiernan@jonesday.com Michael T. Scott #255282 michaelscott@jonesday.com JONES DAY 555 California Street, 26th Floor San Francisco, CA 94104 Telephone: (415) 626-3939 Facsimile: (415) 875-5700 Attorneys for Defendant APPLE INC. UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA SAN JOSE DIVISION THE APPLE iPOD iTUNES ANTITRUST LITIGATION Case Nos. C 05 00037 JW (HRL) C 06-04457 JW (HRL) CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE SFI-629239v1 1 PROOF OF SERVICE Case Nos. C 05 00037 JW (HRL) C 06-04457 JW (HRL) Dockets.Justia.com Case5:05-cv-00037-JW Document331 Filed02/22/10 Page2 of 4 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 SFI-629239v1 PROOF OF SERVICE I, Yumi Bennett, declare: I am a citizen of the United States and employed in San Francisco County, California. I am over the age of eighteen years and not a party to the within-entitled action. My business address is 555 California Street, 26th Floor, San Francisco, California 94104. On February 22, 2010, I served a copy of the within document(s): 1. APPLE'S MOTION TO DISMISS OR, ALTERNATIVELY, FOR SUMMARY JUDGMENT - (DOCUMENT FILED UNDER SEAL); 2. DECLARATION OF JEFFREY ROBBIN IN SUPPORT OF DEFENDANT'S MOTION TO DISMISS OR IN THE ALTERNATIVE MOTION FOR SUMMARY JUDGMENT - (DOCUMENT FILED UNDER SEAL) by transmitting via facsimile the document(s) listed above to the fax number(s) set forth below on this date before 5:00 p.m. by placing the document(s) listed above in a sealed envelope with postage thereon fully prepaid, in the United States mail at San Francisco, California addressed as set forth below. by placing the document(s) listed above in a sealed envelope and affixing a prepaid air bill, and causing the envelope to be delivered to a agent for delivery. by personally delivering the document(s) listed above to the person(s) at the address(es) set forth below. by transmitting via e-mail or electronic transmission the document(s) listed above to the person(s) at the e-mail address(es) set forth below. SEE ATTACHED SERVICE LIST I am readily familiar with the firm's practice of collection and processing correspondence for mailing. Under that practice it would be deposited with the U.S. Postal Service on that same day with postage thereon fully prepaid in the ordinary course of business. I am aware that on motion of the party served, service is presumed invalid if postal cancellation date or postage meter date is more than one day after date of deposit for mailing in affidavit. 2 PROOF OF SERVICE Case Nos. C 05 00037 JW (HRL) C 06-04457 JW (HRL) Case5:05-cv-00037-JW Document331 Filed02/22/10 Page3 of 4 Case5:05-cv-00037-JW Document331 Filed02/22/10 Page4 of 4 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 SFI-629239v1 SERVICE LIST Attorneys for Plaintiffs: Bonny E. Sweeney Thomas R. Merrick Coughlin Stoia Geller Rudman & Robbins LLP 655 West Broadway, Suite 1900 San Diego, CA 92101 T: (619) 231-1058 F: (619) 231-7423 bonnys@csgrr.com tmerrick@csgrr.com Andrew S. Friedman Francis J. Balint, Jr. Elaine A. Ryan Todd D. Carpenter Bonnett Fairbourn Friedman & Balint PC 2901 North Central Avenue, Suite 1000 Phoenix, AZ 85012 T: (602) 274-1100 F: (602) 274-1199 afriedman@bffb.com fbalint@bffb.com eryan@bffb.com tcarpenter@bffb.com Brian P. Murray Jacqueline Sailer Murray Frank & Sailer LLP 275 Madison Avenue, Suite 801 New York, NY 10016 T: (212) 682-1818 F: (212) 682-1892 bmurray@murrayfrank.com jsailer@murrayfrank.com Roy A. Katriel The Katriel Law Firm, P.C. 1101 30th Street, NW, Suite 500 Washington, DC 20007 T: (202) 625-4342 rak@katriellaw.com Michael D. Braun Braun Law Group 10680 West Pico Boulevard, Suite 280 Los Angeles, CA 90064 T: (310) 836-6000 F: (310) 836-6010 mdb@braunlawgroup.com Marc Godino Glancy Binkow & Goldberg LLP 1801 Avenue of the Stars, Suite 311 Los Angeles, CA 90067 T: (310) 201-9150 F: (310) 201-9160 mgodino@glancylaw.com Attorneys for Plaintiff Stacie Somers: Helen I. Zeldes Alreen Haeggquist Zeldes & Haeggquist LLP 625 Broadway, Suite 906 San Diego, CA 92101 T: (619) 434-0024 F: (619) 342-7878 helenz@zhlaw.com alreenh@zhlaw.com Steven A. Skalet Craig L. Briskin Mehri & Skalet PLLC 1250 Connecticut Ave., NW, Suite 300 Washington, DC 20036 T: (202) 822-5100 F: (202) 822-4997 sskalet@findjustice.com cbriskin@findjustice.com 4 PROOF OF SERVICE Case Nos. C 05 00037 JW (HRL) C 06-04457 JW (HRL)