"The Apple iPod iTunes Anti-Trust Litigation"

Filing 348

NOTICE by Melanie Tucker Notice of Firm Name Change (Sweeney, Bonny) (Filed on 3/26/2010)

Download PDF
Case5:05-cv-00037-JW Document348 Filed03/26/10 Page1 of 6 1 COUGHLIN STOIA GELLER RUDMAN & ROBBINS LLP 2 JOHN J. STOIA, JR. (141757) BONNY E. SWEENEY (176174) 3 THOMAS R. MERRICK (177987) PAULA M. ROACH (254142) 4 655 West Broadway, Suite 1900 San Diego, CA 92101 5 Telephone: 619/231-1058 619/231-7423 (fax) 6 johns@csgrr.com bonnys@csgrr.com 7 tmerrick@csgrr.com proach@csgrr.com 8 THE KATRIEL LAW FIRM 9 ROY A. KATRIEL (pro hac vice) 1101 30th Street, N.W., Suite 500 10 Washington, DC 20007 Telephone: 202/625-4342 11 202/330-5593 (fax) rak@katriellaw.com 12 Co-Lead Counsel for Plaintiffs 13 [Additional counsel appear on signature page.] 14 UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT 15 NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA 16 SAN JOSE DIVISION 17 THE APPLE IPOD ITUNES ANTI-TRUST ) Lead Case No. C-05-00037-JW(HRL) ) 18 LITIGATION ) CLASS ACTION ) 19 ) NOTICE OF FIRM NAME CHANGE This Document Relates To: 20 ) ) ALL ACTIONS. 21 ) 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 510143_1 Case5:05-cv-00037-JW Document348 Filed03/26/10 Page2 of 6 1 TO: 2 THE CLERK OF THE COURT AND ALL PARTIES PLEASE TAKE NOTICE that effective March 31, 2010, the law firm of Coughlin Stoia 3 Geller Rudman & Robbins LLP will change its name to Robbins Geller Rudman & Dowd LLP 4 (the "Firm"). The Firm's website and e-mail addresses will change to rgrdlaw.com. 5 The Firm's address, telephone and facsimile numbers will remain the same. Please revise 6 your records accordingly. 7 DATED: March 26, 2010 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 510143_1 COUGHLIN STOIA GELLER RUDMAN & ROBBINS LLP JOHN J. STOIA, JR. BONNY E. SWEENEY THOMAS R. MERRICK PAULA M. ROACH s/ Bonny E. Sweeney BONNY E. SWEENEY 655 West Broadway, Suite 1900 San Diego, CA 92101 Telephone: 619/231-1058 619/231-7423 (fax) THE KATRIEL LAW FIRM ROY A. KATRIEL 1101 30th Street, N.W., Suite 500 Washington, DC 20007 Telephone: 202/625-4342 202/330-5593 (fax) Co-Lead Counsel for Plaintiffs BONNETT, FAIRBOURN, FRIEDMAN & BALINT, P.C. ANDREW S. FRIEDMAN FRANCIS J. BALINT, JR. ELAINE A. RYAN TODD D. CARPENTER 2901 N. Central Avenue, Suite 1000 Phoenix, AZ 85012 Telephone: 602/274-1100 602/274-1199 (fax) BRAUN LAW GROUP, P.C. MICHAEL D. BRAUN 12304 Santa Monica Blvd., Suite 109 Los Angeles, CA 90025 Telephone: 310/442-7755 310/442-7756 (fax) NOTICE OF FIRM NAME CHANGE - C-05-00037-JW(HRL) -1- Case5:05-cv-00037-JW Document348 Filed03/26/10 Page3 of 6 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 510143_1 MURRAY, FRANK & SAILER LLP BRIAN P. MURRAY JACQUELINE SAILER 275 Madison Avenue, Suite 801 New York, NY 10016 Telephone: 212/682-1818 212/682-1892 (fax) GLANCY BINKOW & GOLDBERG LLP MICHAEL GOLDBERG 1801 Avenue of the Stars, Suite 311 Los Angeles, CA 90067 Telephone: 310/201-9150 310/201-9160 (fax) Additional Counsel for Plaintiffs NOTICE OF FIRM NAME CHANGE - C-05-00037-JW(HRL) -2- Case5:05-cv-00037-JW Document348 Filed03/26/10 Page4 of 6 1 2 CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE I hereby certify that on March 26, 2010, I electronically filed the foregoing with the Clerk of 3 the Court using the CM/ECF system which will send notification of such filing to the e-mail 4 addresses denoted on the attached Electronic Mail Notice List, and I hereby certify that I have 5 mailed the foregoing document or paper via the United States Postal Service to the non-CM/ECF 6 participants indicated on the attached Manual Notice List. 7 I certify under penalty of perjury under the laws of the United States of America that the 8 foregoing is true and correct. Executed on March 26, 2010. 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 510143_1 s/ Bonny E. Sweeney BONNY E. SWEENEY COUGHLIN STOIA GELLER RUDMAN & ROBBINS LLP 655 West Broadway, Suite 1900 San Diego, CA 92101-3301 Telephone: 619/231-1058 619/231-7423 (fax) E-mail: bonnys@csgrr.com CAND-ECF- Page 1 of 2 Case5:05-cv-00037-JW Document348 Filed03/26/10 Page5 of 6 Mailing Information for a Case 5:05-cv-00037-JW Electronic Mail Notice List The following are those who are currently on the list to receive e-mail notices for this case. Joseph Balint , Jr fbalint@bffb.com Francis D Braun service@braunlawgroup.com Michael D. Braun service@braunlawgroup.com,clc@braunlawgroup.com Michael David Carpenter tcarpenter@bffb.com Todd S. Friedman rcreech@bffb.com,afriedman@bffb.com Andrew Haeggquist alreenh@zhlaw.com,judyj@zhlaw.com Alreen A. Katriel rak@katriellaw.com,rk618@aol.com Roy J. Kennedy tkennedy@murrayfrank.com Thomas Craig Kiernan dkiernan@jonesday.com,lwong@jonesday.com David Robert Merrick tmerrick@csgrr.com Thomas Nason Mitchell cnmitchell@jonesday.com,mlandsborough@jonesday.com,ewallace@jonesday.com Caroline Allan Mittelstaedt ramittelstaedt@jonesday.com,ybennett@jonesday.com Robert P Murray bmurray@murrayfrank.com Brian Michelle Roach proach@csgrr.com Paula Elaine A. Ryan https://ecf.cand.uscourts.gov/cgi-bin/MailList.pl?102891655174819-L_358_0-1 3/26/2010 CAND-ECF- Page 2 of 2 Case5:05-cv-00037-JW Document348 eryan@bffb.com,pjohnson@bffb.com Sailer jsailer@murrayfrank.com Jacqueline Filed03/26/10 Page6 of 6 Tedder Scott michaelscott@jonesday.com,amhoward@jonesday.com Michael Ellsworth Stewart cestewart@jonesday.com,mlandsborough@jonesday.com Craig J. Stoia , Jr jstoia@csgrr.com John E. Sweeney bonnys@csgrr.com,proach@csgrr.com,E_file_sd@csgrr.com,christinas@csgrr.com Bonny I. Zeldes helenz@zhlaw.com Helen Manual Notice List The following is the list of attorneys who are not on the list to receive e-mail notices for this case (who therefore require manual noticing). You may wish to use your mouse to select and copy this list into your word processing program in order to create notices or labels for these recipients. (No manual recipients) https://ecf.cand.uscourts.gov/cgi-bin/MailList.pl?102891655174819-L_358_0-1 3/26/2010