"The Apple iPod iTunes Anti-Trust Litigation"

Filing 393

NOTICE of Appearance by Alexandra Senya Bernay (Bernay, Alexandra) (Filed on 11/11/2010)

Download PDF
"The Apple iPod iTunes Anti-Trust Litigation" Doc. 393 1 ROBBINS GELLER RUDMAN & DOWD LLP 2 JOHN J. STOIA, JR. (141757) BONNY E. SWEENEY (176174) 3 THOMAS R. MERRICK (177987) ALEXANDRA S. BERNAY (211068) 4 PAULA M. ROACH (254142) 655 West Broadway, Suite 1900 5 San Diego, CA 92101 Telephone: 619/231-1058 6 619/231-7423 (fax) johns@rgrdlaw.com 7 bonnys@rgrdlaw.com tmerrick@rgrdlaw.com 8 xanb@rgrdlaw.com proach@rgrdlaw.com 9 THE KATRIEL LAW FIRM 10 ROY A. KATRIEL (pro hac vice) 1101 30th Street, N.W., Suite 500 11 Washington, DC 20007 Telephone: 202/625-4342 12 202/330-5593 (fax) rak@katriellaw.com 13 Co-Lead Counsel for Plaintiffs 14 [Additional counsel appear on signature page.] 15 UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT 16 NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA 17 SAN JOSE DIVISION 18 THE APPLE IPOD ITUNES ANTI-TRUST ) Lead Case No. C-05-00037-JW(HRL) ) 19 LITIGATION ) CLASS ACTION 20 ) ) NOTICE OF APPEARANCE OF This Document Relates To: 21 ) ALEXANDRA S. BERNAY ) ALL ACTIONS. 22 ) 23 24 25 26 27 28 586311_1 Dockets.Justia.com 1 TO: 2 ALL PARTIES AND THEIR ATTORNEYS OF RECORD PLEASE TAKE NOTICE that Alexandra S. Bernay (xanb@rgrdlaw.com) of Robbins Geller 3 Rudman & Dowd LLP hereby enters her appearance on behalf of plaintiffs Melanie Tucker, Somtai 4 Troy Charoensak and Mariana Rosen in The Apple iPod iTunes Anti-Trust Litigation, No. 05-CV5 00037-JW (N.D. Cal.), and requests that all pleadings, notices, orders, correspondence and other 6 papers in connection with this action be served upon her at the e-mail address listed above. 7 DATED: November 11, 2010 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Co-Lead Counsel for Plaintiffs 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 586311_1 ROBBINS GELLER RUDMAN & DOWD LLP JOHN J. STOIA, JR. BONNY E. SWEENEY THOMAS R. MERRICK ALEXANDRA S. BERNAY PAULA M. ROACH s/ Alexandra S. Bernay ALEXANDRA S. BERNAY 655 West Broadway, Suite 1900 San Diego, CA 92101 Telephone: 619/231-1058 619/231-7423 (fax) THE KATRIEL LAW FIRM ROY A. KATRIEL 1101 30th Street, N.W., Suite 500 Washington, DC 20007 Telephone: 202/625-4342 202/330-5593 (fax) BONNETT, FAIRBOURN, FRIEDMAN & BALINT, P.C. ANDREW S. FRIEDMAN FRANCIS J. BALINT, JR. ELAINE A. RYAN TODD D. CARPENTER 2901 N. Central Avenue, Suite 1000 Phoenix, AZ 85012 Telephone: 602/274-1100 602/274-1199 (fax) BRAUN LAW GROUP, P.C. MICHAEL D. BRAUN 10680 West Pico Blvd., Suite 280 Los Angeles, CA 90064 Telephone: 310/836-6000 NOTICE OF APPEARANCE OF ALEXANDRA S. BERNAY - C-05-00037-JW(HRL) -1- 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 310/836-6010 (fax) MURRAY, FRANK & SAILER LLP BRIAN P. MURRAY JACQUELINE SAILER 275 Madison Avenue, Suite 801 New York, NY 10016 Telephone: 212/682-1818 212/682-1892 (fax) GLANCY BINKOW & GOLDBERG LLP MICHAEL GOLDBERG 1801 Avenue of the Stars, Suite 311 Los Angeles, CA 90067 Telephone: 310/201-9150 310/201-9160 (fax) Additional Counsel for Plaintiffs 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 586311_1 NOTICE OF APPEARANCE OF ALEXANDRA S. BERNAY - C-05-00037-JW(HRL) -2- 1 2 CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE I hereby certify that on November 11, 2010, I authorized the electronic filing of the foregoing 3 with the Clerk of the Court using the CM/ECF system which will send notification of such filing to 4 the e-mail addresses denoted on the attached Electronic Mail Notice List, and I hereby certify that I 5 caused to be mailed the foregoing document or paper via the United States Postal Service to the non6 CM/ECF participants indicated on the attached Manual Notice List. 7 I certify under penalty of perjury under the laws of the United States of America that the 8 foregoing is true and correct. Executed on November 11, 2010. 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 586311_1 s/ Alexandra S. Bernay ALEXANDRA S. BERNAY ROBBINS GELLER RUDMAN & DOWD LLP 655 West Broadway, Suite 1900 San Diego, CA 92101-3301 Telephone: 619/231-1058 619/231-7423 (fax) E-mail: xanb@rgrdlaw.com CAND-ECF- Page 1 of 2 Mailing Information for a Case 5:05-cv-00037-JW Electronic Mail Notice List The following are those who are currently on the list to receive e-mail notices for this case. Joseph Balint , Jr fbalint@bffb.com Francis D Braun service@braunlawgroup.com Michael D. Braun service@braunlawgroup.com,clc@braunlawgroup.com Michael David Carpenter tcarpenter@bffb.com,pjohnson@bffb.com,rcreech@bffb.com Todd S. Friedman khonecker@bffb.com,rcreech@bffb.com,afriedman@bffb.com Andrew Haeggquist alreenh@zhlaw.com,judyj@zhlaw.com Alreen Arie Katriel rak@katriellaw.com,rk618@aol.com Roy J. Kennedy tkennedy@murrayfrank.com Thomas Craig Kiernan dkiernan@jonesday.com,lwong@jonesday.com David Robert Merrick tmerrick@rgrdlaw.com,e_file_sd@rgrdlaw.com,e_file_sf@rgrdlaw.com Thomas Nason Mitchell cnmitchell@jonesday.com,mlandsborough@jonesday.com,ewallace@jonesday.com Caroline Allan Mittelstaedt ramittelstaedt@jonesday.com,ybennett@jonesday.com Robert P Murray bmurray@murrayfrank.com Brian Michelle Roach proach@rgrdlaw.com,e_file_sd@rgrdlaw.com Paula A. Ryan eryan@bffb.com,pjohnson@bffb.com Elaine https://ecf.cand.uscourts.gov/cgi-bin/MailList.pl?422203424755231-L_36... 11/11/2010 CAND-ECF- Page 2 of 2 Sailer jsailer@murrayfrank.com Jacqueline Tedder Scott michaelscott@jonesday.com,amhoward@jonesday.com Michael Ellsworth Stewart cestewart@jonesday.com,mlandsborough@jonesday.com Craig J. Stoia , Jr jstoia@rgrdlaw.com John E. Sweeney bonnys@rgrdlaw.com,christinas@rgrdlaw.com,E_file_sd@rgrdlaw.com,proach@rgrdlaw.com Bonny I. Zeldes helenz@zhlaw.com Helen Manual Notice List The following is the list of attorneys who are not on the list to receive e-mail notices for this case (who therefore require manual noticing). You may wish to use your mouse to select and copy this list into your word processing program in order to create notices or labels for these recipients. (No manual recipients) https://ecf.cand.uscourts.gov/cgi-bin/MailList.pl?422203424755231-L_36... 11/11/2010