"The Apple iPod iTunes Anti-Trust Litigation"

Filing 522

Declaration of Alexandra S. Bernay in Support of 521 Stipulation, to Shorten Time for Hearing the Motion for a Protective Order Preventing the Deposition of Steve Jobs filed byMelanie Tucker. (Related document(s) 521 ) (Bernay, Alexandra) (Filed on 3/10/2011)

Download PDF
"The Apple iPod iTunes Anti-Trust Litigation" Doc. 522 Dockets.Justia.com CAND-ECF- Page 1 of 2 Mailing Information for a Case 5:05-cv-00037-JW Electronic Mail Notice List The following are those who are currently on the list to receive e-mail notices for this case. Francis Joseph Balint , Jr fbalint@bffb.com Alexandra Senya Bernay xanb@rgrdlaw.com Michael D Braun service@braunlawgroup.com Michael D. Braun service@braunlawgroup.com,clc@braunlawgroup.com Todd David Carpenter tcarpenter@bffb.com,pjohnson@bffb.com,rcreech@bffb.com Andrew S. Friedman khonecker@bffb.com,rcreech@bffb.com,afriedman@bffb.com Alreen Haeggquist alreenh@zhlaw.com,judyj@zhlaw.com Roy Arie Katriel rak@katriellaw.com,rk618@aol.com Thomas J. Kennedy tkennedy@murrayfrank.com David Craig Kiernan dkiernan@jonesday.com,lwong@jonesday.com Carmen Anthony Medici cmedici@rgrdlaw.com,slandry@rgrdlaw.com Thomas Robert Merrick tmerrick@rgrdlaw.com,e_file_sd@rgrdlaw.com,e_file_sf@rgrdlaw.com Caroline Nason Mitchell cnmitchell@jonesday.com,mlandsborough@jonesday.com,ewallace@jonesday.com https://ecf.cand.uscourts.gov/cgi-bin/MailList.pl?576458436864287-L_366... 3/10/2011 CAND-ECF- Page 2 of 2 Robert Allan Mittelstaedt ramittelstaedt@jonesday.com,ybennett@jonesday.com Brian P Murray bmurray@murrayfrank.com George A. Riley griley@omm.com,lperez@omm.com,cchiu@omm.com Elaine A. Ryan eryan@bffb.com,pjohnson@bffb.com Jacqueline Sailer jsailer@murrayfrank.com Michael Tedder Scott michaelscott@jonesday.com,amhoward@jonesday.com Craig Ellsworth Stewart cestewart@jonesday.com,mlandsborough@jonesday.com John J. Stoia , Jr jstoia@rgrdlaw.com Bonny E. Sweeney bonnys@rgrdlaw.com,christinas@rgrdlaw.com,E_file_sd@rgrdlaw.com Helen I. Zeldes helenz@zhlaw.com Manual Notice List The following is the list of attorneys who are not on the list to receive e-mail notices for this case (who therefore require manual noticing). You may wish to use your mouse to select and copy this list into your word processing program in order to create notices or labels for these recipients. (No manual recipients) https://ecf.cand.uscourts.gov/cgi-bin/MailList.pl?576458436864287-L_366... 3/10/2011