"The Apple iPod iTunes Anti-Trust Litigation"

Filing 587

CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE by Apple Inc. re 586 Redacted Document, 585 Redacted Document, 584 Administrative Motion to File Under Seal Apple Inc.'s Administrative Motion to File Under Seal and Apple's Opposition to Motion to Compel (Kiernan, David) (Filed on 4/13/2011)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Robert A. Mittelstaedt #60359 ramittelstaedt@jonesday.com Craig E. Stewart #129530 cestewart@jonesday.com David C. Kiernan #215335 dkiernan@jonesday.com Michael T. Scott #255282 michaelscott@jonesday.com JONES DAY 555 California Street, 26th Floor San Francisco, CA 94104 Telephone: (415) 626-3939 Facsimile: (415) 875-5700 Attorneys for Defendant APPLE INC. 9 UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT 10 NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA 11 SAN JOSE DIVISION 12 13 14 15 THE APPLE iPOD iTUNES ANTITRUST LITIGATION Lead Case No. C 05 00037 JW (HRL) This Document Related To: CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE 16 ALL ACTIONS 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 SFI-676674v1 1 PROOF OF SERVICE Case No. C 05 00037 JW (HRL) 1 PROOF OF SERVICE 2 I, Lillian Wong, declare: 3 I am a citizen of the United States and employed in San Francisco County, California. I 4 am over the age of eighteen years and not a party to the within-entitled action. My business 5 address is 555 California Street, 26th Floor, San Francisco, California 94104. On April 13, 2011, 6 I served a copy of the within documents: 7 1. APPLE’S OPPOSITION TO MOTION TO COMPEL; 8 2. DECLARATION OF DAVID C. KIERNAN IN SUPPORT OF APPLE OPPOSITION TO PLAINTIFFS' MOTION TO COMPEL; 9 3. DECLARATION OF MICHAEL SCOTT IN SUPPORT OF APPLE INC.’S ADMINISTRATIVE MOTION TO SEAL 10 11 by transmitting via facsimile the document(s) listed above to the fax number(s) set forth below on this date before 5:00 p.m. 12 by placing the document(s) listed above in a sealed envelope with postage thereon fully prepaid, in the United States mail at San Francisco, California addressed as set forth below. 13 14 by placing the document(s) listed above in a sealed envelope and affixing a prepaid air bill, and causing the envelope to be delivered to a agent for delivery. 15 16 by personally delivering the document(s) listed above to the person(s) at the address(es) set forth below. 17 by transmitting via e-mail or electronic transmission the document(s) listed above to the person(s) at the e-mail address(es) set forth below. 18 19 SEE ATTACHED SERVICE LIST 20 I am readily familiar with the firm's practice of collection and processing correspondence 21 for mailing. Under that practice it would be deposited with the U.S. Postal Service on that same 22 day with postage thereon fully prepaid in the ordinary course of business. I am aware that on 23 motion of the party served, service is presumed invalid if postal cancellation date or postage 24 meter date is more than one day after date of deposit for mailing in affidavit. 25 26 27 28 SFI-676674v1 2 PROOF OF SERVICE Case Nos. C 05 00037 JW (HRL) 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 SERVICE LIST Attorneys for Plaintiffs: Bonny E. Sweeney Thomas R. Merrick Alexandra Bernay Robbins Geller Rudman & Dowd LLP 655 West Broadway, Suite 1900 San Diego, CA 92101 T: (619) 231-1058 F: (619) 231-7423 bonnys@rgrdlaw.com tmerrick@rgrdlaw.com xanb@rgrdlaw.com Roy A. Katriel The Katriel Law Firm, P.C. 1101 30th Street, NW, Suite 500 Washington, DC 20007 T: (202) 625-4342 rak@katriellaw.com Andrew S. Friedman Francis J. Balint, Jr. Elaine A. Ryan Todd D. Carpenter Bonnett Fairbourn Friedman & Balint PC 2901 North Central Avenue, Suite 1000 Phoenix, AZ 85012 T: (602) 274-1100 F: (602) 274-1199 afriedman@bffb.com fbalint@bffb.com eryan@bffb.com tcarpenter@bffb.com Michael D. Braun Braun Law Group 10680 West Pico Boulevard, Suite 280 Los Angeles, CA 90064 T: (310) 836-6000 F: (310) 836-6010 mdb@braunlawgroup.com Brian P. Murray Jacqueline Sailer Murray Frank & Sailer LLP 275 Madison Avenue, Suite 801 New York, NY 10016 T: (212) 682-1818 F: (212) 682-1892 bmurray@murrayfrank.com jsailer@murrayfrank.com Marc Godino Glancy Binkow & Goldberg LLP 1801 Avenue of the Stars, Suite 311 Los Angeles, CA 90067 T: (310) 201-9150 F: (310) 201-9160 mgodino@glancylaw.com Attorneys for Plaintiff Stacie Somers Helen I. Zeldes Alreen Haeggquist Zeldes & Haeggquist LLP 625 Broadway, Suite 906 San Diego, CA 92101 T: (619) 434-0024 F: (619) 342-7878 helenz@zhlaw.com alreenh@zhlaw.com Steven A. Skalet Craig L. Briskin Mehri & Skalet PLLC 1250 Connecticut Ave., NW, Suite 300 Washington, DC 20036 T: (202) 822-5100 F: (202) 822-4997 sskalet@findjustice.com cbriskin@findjustice.com 27 28 SFI-676674v1 4 PROOF OF SERVICE Case Nos. C 05 00037 JW (HRL)