"The Apple iPod iTunes Anti-Trust Litigation"

Filing 621

CLERK'S NOTICE RE: MAY 3, 2011 HEARING ON PLAINTIFFS' MOTION TO COMPEL PRODUCTION OF DATA. PLEASE TAKE NOTICE THAT the hearing on Plaintiffs' motion to compel the production of data (Docket No. 556), currently set for May 3, 2011 at 10:00 a.m., shall be conducted telephonically. The parties shall initiate the call to the Court via CourtCall at (866) 582-6878 just prior to the time appointed for the hearing. (hrllc1, COURT STAFF) (Filed on 4/27/2011)

Download PDF
1 ** E-filed April 27, 2011 ** 2 3 4 5 6 IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT 9 FOR THE NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA 10 For the Northern District of California NOT FOR CITATION 8 United States District Court 7 SAN JOSE DIVISION 11 THE APPLE IPOD ITUNES ANTITRUST LITIGATION 12 No. C05-00037 JW (HRL) CLERK’S NOTICE RE: MAY 3, 2011 HEARING ON PLAINTIFFS’ MOTION TO COMPEL PRODUCTION OF DATA 13 14 ____________________________________/ 15 16 PLEASE TAKE NOTICE THAT the hearing on Plaintiffs’ motion to compel the production 17 of data (Docket No. 556), currently set for May 3, 2011 at 10:00 a.m., shall be conducted 18 telephonically. The parties shall initiate the call to the Court via CourtCall at (866) 582-6878 just 19 prior to the time appointed for the hearing. 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 Dated: April 27, 2011 /s/ DCA Chambers of Magistrate Judge Howard R. Lloyd 1 C05-00037 JW (HRL) Notice will be electronically mailed to: 2 Alexandra Senya Bernay Alreen Haeggquist Andrew S. Friedman Bonny E. Sweeney 3 4 5 Brian P Murray Carmen Anthony Medici Caroline Nason Mitchell 6 7 8 9 For the Northern District of California United States District Court 10 11 12 13 Craig Ellsworth Stewart David Craig Kiernan Elaine A. Ryan Francis Joseph Balint, Jr George A. Riley Helen I. Zeldes Jacqueline Sailer John J. Stoia , Jr Michael D Braun Michael D. Braun Michael Tedder Scott Robert Allan Mittelstaedt Roy Arie Katriel Thomas J. Kennedy Thomas Robert Merrick 14 Todd David Carpenter xanb@rgrdlaw.com alreenh@zhlaw.com, judyj@zhlaw.com afriedman@bffb.com, khonecker@bffb.com, rcreech@bffb.com bonnys@rgrdlaw.com, christinas@rgrdlaw.com, E_file_sd@rgrdlaw.com bmurray@murrayfrank.com cmedici@rgrdlaw.com, slandry@rgrdlaw.com cnmitchell@jonesday.com, ewallace@jonesday.com, mlandsborough@jonesday.com cestewart@jonesday.com, mlandsborough@jonesday.com dkiernan@jonesday.com, lwong@jonesday.com eryan@bffb.com, nserden@bffb.com fbalint@bffb.com griley@omm.com, cchiu@omm.com, lperez@omm.com helenz@zhlaw.com jsailer@murrayfrank.com jstoia@rgrdlaw.com service@braunlawgroup.com service@braunlawgroup.com, clc@braunlawgroup.com michaelscott@jonesday.com, amhoward@jonesday.com ramittelstaedt@jonesday.com, mlandsborough@jonesday.com rak@katriellaw.com, rk618@aol.com tkennedy@murrayfrank.com tmerrick@rgrdlaw.com, e_file_sd@rgrdlaw.com, e_file_sf@rgrdlaw.com tcarpenter@bffb.com, pjohnson@bffb.com, rcreech@bffb.com 15 16 Counsel are responsible for distributing copies of this document to co-counsel who have not registered for e-filing under the court’s CM/ECF program. 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 2