"The Apple iPod iTunes Anti-Trust Litigation"

Filing 67

ORDER RESCHEDULING HEARINGS ON MOTIONS. Signed by Judge James Ware on May 4, 2006. (jwlc3, COURT STAFF) (Filed on 5/4/2006)

Download PDF
"The Apple iPod iTunes Anti-Trust Litigation" Doc. 67 Case 5:05-cv-00037-JW Document 67 Filed 05/04/2006 Page 1 of 2 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Thomas Slattery, v. Plaintiff, IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA SAN JOSE DIVISION NO. C 05-00037 JW ORDER RESCHEDULING HEARINGS ON MOTIONS United United States District Court 11 For the Northern District of California Apple Computer, Inc. Defendant. / 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 Please take note that on the Court's own motion, the following scheduled hearings are vacated: 1. May 8, 2006 - Plaintiff's Motion for Leave to File Second Amended Complaint and Further Case management Conference. 2. May 15, 2006 - Plaintiff's Motion for Class Certification The new hearings dates are as follow: 1. Plaintiff's Motion for Leave to File Second Amended Complaint shall be heard on Friday, June 2, 2006 at 9 a.m. 2. Plaintiff's Motion for Class Certification shall be heard on Friday, June 23, 2006 at 9 a.m. The Court will also conduct a case management conference on this day at 10 a.m. Pursuant to the Local Rules of this Court, the parties shall file a joint case management statement ten days before the date of the conference. Dated: May 4, 2006 JAMES WARE United States District Judge Dockets.Justia.com Case 5:05-cv-00037-JW Document 67 Filed 05/04/2006 Page 2 of 2 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 THIS IS TO CERTIFY THAT COPIES OF THIS ORDER HAVE BEEN DELIVERED TO: Adam Richard Sand arsand@JonesDay.com Caroline N. Mitchell cnmitchell@jonesday.com Eric J. Belfi ebelfi@murrayfrank.com Jacqueline Sailer jsailer@murrayfrank.com Michael David Braun service@braunlawgroup.com Robert A. Mittelstaedt ramittelstaedt@jonesday.com Roy A. Katriel rak@katriellaw.com Tracy Strong tstrong@jonesday.com Dated: May 4, 2006 Richard W. Wieking, Clerk By: /s/ JW Chambers Melissa Peralta Courtroom Deputy United States District Court 11 For the Northern District of California 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28