"The Apple iPod iTunes Anti-Trust Litigation"

Filing 682

CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE by Apple Inc. 681 Defendant's Response to Plaintiffs' Administrative Motion to Seal; and Declaration of David Kiernan in Support of Defendants' Response to Plaintiffs' Administrative Motion to Seal With Exhibits 1 and 2 (Kiernan, David) (Filed on 10/3/2011)

Download PDF
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Robert A. Mittelstaedt #60359 ramittelstaedt@jonesday.com Craig E. Stewart #129530 cestewart@jonesday.com David C. Kiernan #215335 dkiernan@jonesday.com Michael T. Scott #255282 michaelscott@jonesday.com JONES DAY 555 California Street, 26th Floor San Francisco, CA 94104 Telephone: (415) 626-3939 Facsimile: (415) 875-5700 Attorneys for Defendant APPLE INC. 9 UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT 10 NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA 11 SAN FRANCISCO DIVISION 12 13 14 15 THE APPLE iPOD iTUNES ANTITRUST LITIGATION This Document Related To: 16 ALL ACTIONS 17 18 19 20 21 22 25 26 Lead Case No. C 05 00037 JW CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE PROOF OF SERVICE 2 I, Lillian Wong, declare: 3 I am a citizen of the United States and employed in San Francisco County, California. I 4 am over the age of eighteen years and not a party to the within-entitled action. My business 5 address is 555 California Street, 26th Floor, San Francisco, California 94104. On September 30, 6 2011, I served a copy of the within documents: 7 DEFENDANT'S RESPONSE TO PLAINTIFFS' ADMINISTRATIVE MOTION TO SEAL; 8 DECLARATION OF DAVID KIERNAN IN SUPPORT OF DEFENDANTS' RESPONSE TO TO PLAINTIFFS' ADMINISTRATIVE MOTION TO SEAL (WITH EXHIBITS 1 AND 2) 9 10 11 o 12 by transmitting via facsimile the document(s) listed above to the fax number(s) set forth below on this date before 5:00 p.m. by placing the document(s) listed above in a sealed envelope with postage thereon fully prepaid, in the United States mail at San Francisco, California addressed as set forth below. 13 14 o by placing the document(s) listed above in a sealed envelope and affixing a prepaid air bill, and causing the envelope to be delivered to a agent for delivery. 16 o by personally delivering the document(s) listed above to the person(s) at the address(es) set forth below. 17 o by transmitting via e-mail or electronic transmission the document(s) listed above to the person(s) at the e-mail addressees) set forth below. 15 18 SEE ATTACHED SERVICE LIST 19 I am readily familiar with the firm's practice of collection and processing correspondence 20 21 for mailing. Under that practice it would be deposited with the U.S. Postal Service on that same day with postage thereon fully prepaid in the ordinary course of business. I am aware that on meter 25 26 more one I declare that I am employed in the office of a member of the bar of this court at whose direction the service was made. Executed on September 30, 2011, at San Francisco, Califor .a. 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 25 26 Lillian Wong SERVICE LIST 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 Attorneys for Plaintiffs: Bonny E. Sweeney Thomas R. Merrick Alexandra Bernay Robbins Geller Rudman & Dowd LLP 655 West Broadway, Suite 1900 San Diego, CA 92101 T: (619) 231-1058 F: (619) 231-7423 bonnys@rgrdlaw.com tmerrick@rgrdlaw.com xanb@rgrdlaw.com Andrew S. Friedman Francis J. Balint, Jr. Elaine A. Ryan Todd D. Carpenter Bonnett Fairbourn Friedman & Balint PC 2901 North Central Avenue, Suite 1000 Phoenix, AZ 85012 T: (602) 274-1100 F: (602) 274-1199 afriedman@bffb.com fbalint@bftb.com eryan@bftb.com tCal]?enter@bftb.com Michael D. Braun Braun Law Group 10680 West Pico Boulevard, Suite 280 Los Angeles, CA 90064 T: (310) 836-6000 F: (310) 836-6010 mdb@braunlawgroup.com Brian P. Murray Jacqueline Sailer Murray Frank & Sailer LLP 275 Madison Avenue, Suite 801 New York, NY 10016 T: (212) 682-1818 F: (212) 682-1892 bmurray@murrayfrank.com jsailer@murrayfrank.com Marc Godino Glancy Binkow & Goldberg LLP 1801 Avenue of the Stars, Suite 311 Los Angeles, CA 90067 T: (310) 201-9150 F: (310) 201-9160 mgodino@glancylaw.com Attorneys for Plaintiff Stacie Somers Helen 1. Zeldes Alreen HaeggqUlst 24 25 26 Roy A. Katriel The Katriel Law Firm, P.C. 1101 30th Street, NW, Suite 500 Washington, DC 20007 T: (202) 625-4342 rak@katriellaw.com Diego, 101 T: (619)434-0024 F: (619) 342-7878 helenz@zhlaw.com alreenh@zhlaw.com Steven A. Skalet 1 Washington, DC 20036 T: (202) 822-5100 F: (202) 822-4997 cbriskin@findjustice.com