"The Apple iPod iTunes Anti-Trust Litigation"

Filing 70

ORDER SCHEDULING HEARING ON PLAINTIFF'S MOTION. Signed by Judge James Ware on May 26, 2006. (jwlc3, COURT STAFF) (Filed on 5/26/2006)

Download PDF
"The Apple iPod iTunes Anti-Trust Litigation" Doc. 70 Case 5:05-cv-00037-JW Document 70 Filed 05/26/2006 Page 1 of 2 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Thomas Slattery, v. Plaintiff, IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA SAN JOSE DIVISION NO. C 05-00037 JW ORDER SCHEDULING HEARING ON PLAINTIFF'S MOTION United United States District Court 11 For the Northern District of California Apple Computer, Inc. Defendant. / 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 Pursuant to the Court's May 4, 2006 Order rescheduling hearing on certain motions, Plaintiff's Motion for Leave to File Second Amended Complaint shall be heard on Friday, June 2, 2006 at 9 a.m. (See Docket Item No. 67.) The stipulation and order issued on May 26, 2006 is in error. (See Docket Item No. 69.) The Court specially set this hearing and thus, the date cannot be changed by the parties. Accordingly, the May 4, 2006 Order is the operative Order for these proceedings. Dated: May 26, 2006 JAMES WARE United States District Judge Dockets.Justia.com Case 5:05-cv-00037-JW Document 70 Filed 05/26/2006 Page 2 of 2 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 THIS IS TO CERTIFY THAT COPIES OF THIS ORDER HAVE BEEN DELIVERED TO: Adam Richard Sand arsand@JonesDay.com Caroline N. Mitchell cnmitchell@jonesday.com Eric J. Belfi ebelfi@murrayfrank.com Jacqueline Sailer jsailer@murrayfrank.com Michael David Braun service@braunlawgroup.com Robert A. Mittelstaedt ramittelstaedt@jonesday.com Roy A. Katriel rak@katriellaw.com Tracy Strong tstrong@jonesday.com Dated: May 26, 2006 Richard W. Wieking, Clerk By: /s/ JW Chambers Melissa Peralta Courtroom Deputy United States District Court 11 For the Northern District of California 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28