"The Apple iPod iTunes Anti-Trust Litigation"

Filing 705

ORDER SETTING STATUS CONFERENCE Joint Status Conference Statement due by 4/13/2012. Status Conference set for 4/23/2012 10:00 AM in Courtroom 9, 19th Floor, San Francisco before Hon. James Ware. Signed by Judge James Ware on 3/29/12. (sis, COURT STAFF) (Filed on 4/2/2012)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT 8 FOR THE NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA 9 SAN FRANCISCO DIVISION NO. C 05-00037 JW The Apple iPod iTunes Antitrust Litigation 11 For the Northern District of California United States District Court 10 ORDER SETTING STATUS CONFERENCE 12 13 / 14 15 On March 29, 2012, the Court approved the parties’ Joint Proposal Regarding Notice Plan in 16 the above-captioned matter. (See Docket Item No. 704.) Upon review of the docket, the Court finds 17 good cause to set a Status Conference for this case at this time. Accordingly, the Court sets April 18 23, 2012 at 10 a.m. for a Status Conference. On or before April 13, 2012, the parties shall file a 19 Joint Status Report to inform the Court as to the status of this case. The Report shall inform the 20 Court of the parties’ settlement efforts, if any, and shall include a good faith proposal for how this 21 case should proceed. 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 Dated: March 29, 2012 JAMES WARE United States District Chief Judge 1 THIS IS TO CERTIFY THAT COPIES OF THIS ORDER HAVE BEEN DELIVERED TO: 2 Alexandra Senya Bernay xanb@rgrdlaw.com Alreen Haeggquist alreenh@zhlaw.com Andrew S. Friedman afriedman@bffb.com Bonny E. Sweeney bonnys@rgrdlaw.com Brian P Murray bmurray@murrayfrank.com Carmen Anthony Medici cmedici@rgrdlaw.com Caroline Nason Mitchell cnmitchell@jonesday.com Craig Ellsworth Stewart cestewart@jonesday.com David Craig Kiernan dkiernan@jonesday.com Elaine A. Ryan eryan@bffb.com Francis Joseph Balint fbalint@bffb.com George A. Riley griley@omm.com Helen I. Zeldes helenz@zhlaw.com Jacqueline Sailer jsailer@murrayfrank.com John J. Stoia jstoia@rgrdlaw.com Michael D Braun service@braunlawgroup.com Michael D. Braun service@braunlawgroup.com Michael Tedder Scott michaelscott@jonesday.com Robert Allan Mittelstaedt ramittelstaedt@jonesday.com Roy Arie Katriel rak@katriellaw.com Thomas J. Kennedy tkennedy@murrayfrank.com Thomas Robert Merrick tmerrick@rgrdlaw.com Todd David Carpenter tcarpenter@bffb.com 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 11 For the Northern District of California United States District Court 10 12 13 14 Dated: March 29, 2012 Richard W. Wieking, Clerk 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 By: /s/ JW Chambers Susan Imbriani Courtroom Deputy