"The Apple iPod iTunes Anti-Trust Litigation"

Filing 72

ORDER VACATING HEARING ON PLAINTIFF'S MOTION FOR CLASS CERTIFICATION. Signed by Judge James Ware on June 22, 2006. (jwlc3, COURT STAFF) (Filed on 6/22/2006)

Download PDF
"The Apple iPod iTunes Anti-Trust Litigation" Doc. 72 Case 5:05-cv-00037-JW Document 72 Filed 06/22/2006 Page 1 of 2 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA SAN JOSE DIVISION Thomas William Slattery, individually, and on behalf of all others similarly situated, Plaintiffs, v. Apple Computer, Inc., Defendant. / NO. C 05-00037 JW ORDER VACATING HEARING ON PLAINTIFF'S MOTION FOR CLASS CERTIFICATION United United States District Court 11 For the Northern District of California 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 Based on the June 2, 2006 hearing on Plaintiff's Motion for Leave to File the Second Amended Complaint, the Court vacates the hearing on Plaintiff's Motion for Class Certification presently scheduled for June 23, 2006 at 9 a.m. The Court will issue a case management date in a separate order to set a new schedule for the case. Dated: June 22, 2006 JAMES WARE United States District Judge Dockets.Justia.com Case 5:05-cv-00037-JW Document 72 Filed 06/22/2006 Page 2 of 2 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 THIS IS TO CERTIFY THAT COPIES OF THIS ORDER HAVE BEEN DELIVERED TO: Adam Richard Sand arsand@JonesDay.com Caroline N. Mitchell cnmitchell@jonesday.com Eric J. Belfi ebelfi@murrayfrank.com Jacqueline Sailer jsailer@murrayfrank.com Michael David Braun service@braunlawgroup.com Robert A. Mittelstaedt ramittelstaedt@jonesday.com Roy A. Katriel rak@katriellaw.com Tracy Strong tstrong@jonesday.com Dated: June 22, 2006 Richard W. Wieking, Clerk By: /s/ JW Chambers Melissa Peralta Courtroom Deputy United States District Court 11 For the Northern District of California 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28