"The Apple iPod iTunes Anti-Trust Litigation"

Filing 75

STIPULATION re 74 MOTION to Related Case Administrative Motion to Consider Whether Cases Should Be Related -- Civil L.R. 3-12 by Melanie Tucker. (Attachments: # 1 Proposed Order)(Stoia, John) (Filed on 8/22/2006)

Download PDF
Case 5:05-cv-00037-JW Document 75 Filed 08/22/2006 Page 1 of 9 Case 5:05-cv-00037-JW Document 75 Filed 08/22/2006 Page 2 of 9 Case 5:05-cv-00037-JW Document 75 Filed 08/22/2006 Page 3 of 9 Case 5:05-cv-00037-JW Document 75 Filed 08/22/2006 Page 4 of 9 Case 5:05-cv-00037-JW Document 75 Filed 08/22/2006 Page 5 of 9 Case 5:05-cv-00037-JW Document 75 Filed 08/22/2006 Page 6 of 9 Case 5:05-cv-00037-JW Document 75 Filed 08/22/2006 Page 7 of 9 CAND-ECF Case 5:05-cv-00037-JW Document 75 Filed 08/22/2006 Page 1 of 1 Page 8 of 9 Mailing Information for a Case 5:05-cv-00037-JW Electronic Mail Notice List The following are those who are currently on the list to receive e-mail notices for this case. J. Belfi ebelfi@labaton.com ElectronicCaseFiling@labaton.com Eric David Braun service@braunlawgroup.com Michael A. Katriel rak@katriellaw.com rk618@aol.com Roy N. Mitchell cnmitchell@jonesday.com mlandsborough@jonesday.com;ybennett@jonesday.com Caroline A. Mittelstaedt ramittelstaedt@jonesday.com ybennett@jonesday.com Robert Sailer jsailer@murrayfrank.com Jacqueline Richard Sand, Esq arsand@JonesDay.com mlandsborough@jonesday.com Adam Strong tstrong@jonesday.com Tracy Manual Notice List The following is the list of attorneys who are not on the list to receive e-mail notices for this case (who therefore require manual noticing). You may wish to use your mouse to select and copy this list into your word processing program in order to create notices or labels for these recipients. (No manual recipients) https://ecf.cand.uscourts.gov/cgi-bin/MailList.pl?727103085932638-L_701_0-1 8/22/2006 CAND-ECF Case 5:05-cv-00037-JW Document 75 Filed 08/22/2006 Page 1 of 1 Page 9 of 9 Mailing Information for a Case 5:06-cv-04457-HRL Electronic Mail Notice List The following are those who are currently on the list to receive e-mail notices for this case. M. Burke chrisb@lerachlaw.com christinas@lerachlaw.com Christopher J. Stoia, Jr jstoia@lerachlaw.com John E. Sweeney bsweeney@lerachlaw.com tturner@lerachlaw.com;E_file_sd@lerachlaw.com Bonny Manual Notice List The following is the list of attorneys who are not on the list to receive e-mail notices for this case (who therefore require manual noticing). You may wish to use your mouse to select and copy this list into your word processing program in order to create notices or labels for these recipients. Todd D Carpenter Bonnett Fairbourn Friedman & Balint, PC 2901 North Central Avenue Suite 1000 Phoenix, AZ 85012 Andrew S. Friedman Bonnett Fairbourn Friedman & Balint, P.C 2901 N. Central Avenue Suite 1000 Phoenix, AZ 85012 Elaine A. Ryan Bonnett Fairbourn Friedman & Balint, P.C 2901 N. Central Avenue Suite 1000 Phoenix, AZ 85012 https://ecf.cand.uscourts.gov/cgi-bin/MailList.pl?905753614454454-L_701_0-1 8/22/2006