"The Apple iPod iTunes Anti-Trust Litigation"

Filing 92

ORDER TO SHOW CAUSE WHY CASES SHOULD NOT BE CONSOLIDATED. PLEASE SEE ORDER FOR SPECIFICS.Case Management Conference set for 3/5/2007 10:00 AM. Motion Hearing set for 3/5/2007 09:00 AM in Courtroom 8, 4th Floor, San Jose. Signed by Judge James Ware on 1/18/2007. (ecg, COURT STAFF) (Filed on 1/18/2007)

Download PDF
"The Apple iPod iTunes Anti-Trust Litigation" Doc. 92 Case 5:05-cv-00037-JW Document 92 Filed 01/18/2007 Page 1 of 2 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Melanie Tucker, et al., Somtai Charoensak, et al. v. Plaintiffs, IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA SAN JOSE DIVISION NO. C 06-04457 JW Related Case: C 05-0037 JW ORDER TO SHOW CAUSE WHY CASES SHOULD NOT BE CONSOLIDATED United United States District Court 11 For the Northern District of California 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 Apple Computer, Inc., Defendant. / Having reviewed the parties' joint case management statement in Tucker v. Apple, the Court hereby orders the parties to show cause why this case should not be consolidated with related case Charoensak v. Apple Computer, Inc., No. C 05-0037 JW. The parties in both cases shall file their responses by February 12, 2007. The Court will conduct a hearing on Monday, March 5, 2007 at 9 a.m., followed by a case management conference at 10 a.m. with the parties in both cases. Dated: January 18, 2007 JAMES WARE United States District Judge Dockets.Justia.com Case 5:05-cv-00037-JW Document 92 Filed 01/18/2007 Page 2 of 2 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 THIS IS TO CERTIFY THAT COPIES OF THIS ORDER HAVE BEEN DELIVERED TO: Adam Richard Sand arsand@JonesDay.com Andrew S. Friedman afriedman@bffb.com Bonny E. Sweeney bsweeney@lerachlaw.com Christopher M. Burke chrisb@lerachlaw.com John J. Stoia jstoia@lerachlaw.com Robert A. Mittelstaedt ramittelstaedt@jonesday.com Tracy Strong tstrong@jonesday.com Dated: January 18, 2007 Richard W. Wieking, Clerk By: /s/ JW Chambers Elizabeth Garcia Courtroom Deputy United States District Court 11 For the Northern District of California 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28