Holman et al v. Apple, Inc. et al

Filing 162

ORDER Vacating Case Management Conference. The Case Management Conference set for 11/17/2008 is VACATED. The Court will, if necessary, reschedule the Case Management Conference following issuance of Judge Seeborgs Discovery Order. Signed by Judge James Ware on 11/13/2008. (ecg, COURT STAFF) (Filed on 11/13/2008)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA SAN JOSE DIVISION In re Apple & AT&TM Antitrust Litigation NO. C 07-05152 JW ORDER VACATING CASE MANAGEMENT CONFERENCE United United States District Court 11 For the Northern District of California 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 Dated: November 13, 2008 / The parties are scheduled for a Case Management Conference on November 17, 2008. Pursuant to Civil Local Rule 16-10(d), the parties timely filed a Joint Case Management Statement. (Docket Item No. 161.) The Court finds it appropriate to continue the Case Management Conference until such time as Magistrate Judge Seeborg issues his Discovery Order in this case. Accordingly, the November 17, 2008 Case Management Conference is VACATED. The Court will, if necessary, reschedule the Case Management Conference following issuance of Judge Seeborg's Discovery Order. JAMES WARE United States District Judge 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 THIS IS TO CERTIFY THAT COPIES OF THIS ORDER HAVE BEEN DELIVERED TO: Adrian Frank Davis adrian.davis@lw.com Alexander H. Schmidt schmidt@whafh.com Alfred Carroll Pfeiffer Al.Pfeiffer@lw.com Archis Ashok Parasharami aparasharami@mayerbrown.com Arthur William Lazear awl@hoffmanandlazear.com Christopher E Ondeck condeck@crowell.com Christopher S. Yates chris.yates@lw.com Damian Rene Fernandez damianfernandez@gmail.com Daniel Allen Sasse dsasse@crowell.com Daniel Murray Wall dan.wall@lw.com David Eldon Crowe dcrowe@crowell.com Donald M. Falk dfalk@mayerbrown.com Francis M. Gregorek gregorek@whafh.com H. Tim Hoffman hth@hoffmanandlazear.com Jeffrey H. Howard jhoward@crowell.com M. Van Smith mvsmith@sbcglobal.net Marisa C. Livesay livesay@whafh.com Mark Carl Rifkin rifkin@whafh.com Max Folkenflik max@fmlaw.net Morgan Matthew Mack mmm@hoffmanandlazear.com Rachele R. Rickert rickert@whafh.com Randall Scott Newman rsn@randallnewman.net Sadik Harry Huseny sadik.huseny@lw.com Stephen DeNittis sdenittis@shabeldenittis.com Wm. Randolph Smith wrsmith@crowell.com Dated: November 13, 2008 Richard W. Wieking, Clerk By: /s/ JW Chambers Elizabeth Garcia Courtroom Deputy United States District Court 11 For the Northern District of California 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28