Holman et al v. Apple, Inc. et al

Filing 53

CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE by Apple, Inc. re 52 Case Management Statement (Joint) (Yates, Christopher) (Filed on 1/18/2008)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 ATTO R N E Y S AT LAW SA N F R A N C I S C O LATHAM & WATKINS LLP Daniel M. Wall (Bar No. 102580) Alfred C. Pfeiffer, Jr. (Bar No. 120965) Christopher S. Yates (Bar No. 161273) Adrian F. Davis (Bar No. 215827) 505 Montgomery Street, Suite 2000 San Francisco, California 94111-6538 Telephone: (415) 391-0600 Facsimile: (415) 395-8095 Email: Dan.Wall@lw.com Email: Al.Pfeiffer@lw.com Email: Chris.Yates@lw.com Email: Adrian.Davis@lw.com Attorneys for Defendant APPLE INC. UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA SAN JOSE DIVISION IN RE APPLE & AT&TM ANTI-TRUST LITIGATION CASE NO. C 07-05152 JW CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE CASE NOS. C 07-5152 JW AND C 07-5662 JW 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 ATTO R N E Y S AT LAW SA N F R A N C I S C O CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE I am employed in the County of San Francisco, State of California. I am over the age of 18 years and not a party to this action. My business address is Latham & Watkins LLP, 505 Montgomery Street, Suite 2000, San Francisco, CA 94111-6538. On January 18, 2008, I served the following document(s) described as: JOINT CASE MANAGEMENT STATEMENT to the party listed below and in the following manner described preceding each list of recipients: BY NOTICE OF ELECTRONIC FILING The following parties were served electronically by simultaneously filing the attached document(s) with the United States District Court, Northern District of California, Case No. 07-05152 JW: Giuseppe Joseph Antonelli David Eldon Crowe Adrian Frank Davis Donald M. Falk Damian Rene Fernandez Max Folkenflik H. Tim Hoffman Jeffrey H. Howard Arthur W. Lazear Morgan M. Mack Christopher E. Ondeck Archis Ashok Parasharami Alfred C. Pfeiffer, Jr. Daniel A. Sasse Wm. Randolph Smith Daniel M. Wall Christopher S. Yates jantonelli@antonellilaw.com dcrowe@crowell.com adrian.davis@lw.com dfalk@mayerbrown.com damianfernandez@gmail.com max@fmlaw.net hth@hoffmanandlazear.com jhoward@crowell.com awl@hoffmanandlazear.com mmm@hoffmanandlazear.com condeck@crowell.com aparasharami@mayerbrown.com al.pfeiffer@lw.com dsasse@crowell.com wrsmith@crowell.com dan.wall@lw.com chris.yates@lw.com by serving true copies of the above-described document(s) in the following manner: BY U.S. MAIL I am familiar with the office practice of Latham & Watkins LLP for collecting and processing documents for mailing with the United States Postal Service. Under that practice, documents are deposited with the Latham & Watkins LLP personnel responsible for depositing documents with the United States Postal Service; such documents are delivered to the United States Postal Service on that same day in the ordinary course of business, with postage thereon fully prepaid. I deposited in Latham & Watkins LLP's interoffice mail a sealed envelope or package containing the above-described document and addressed as set forth below in accordance with the office practice of Latham & Watkins LLP for collecting and processing documents for mailing with the United States Postal Service: 1 CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE CASE NO. C 07-05152 JW