Holman et al v. Apple, Inc. et al

Filing 57

ORDER Following Case Management Conference on 1/28/2008. Deadline to File Motion due by 2/4/2008. Opposition/Cross-Motion deadline due 2/18/2008. Reply deadline due 2/25/2008. Motion Hearing set for 3/10/2008 10:00 AM in Courtroom 8, 4th Floor, San Jose. Please see Order for further specifics. Signed by Judge James Ware on 1/29/2008. (ecg, COURT STAFF) (Filed on 1/29/2008)

Download PDF
Holman et al v. Apple, Inc. et al Doc. 57 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA SAN JOSE DIVISION NO. C 07-05152 JW In Re Apple & AT&TM Antitrust Litigation / ORDER FOLLOWING CASE MANAGEMENT CONFERENCE United United States District Court 11 For the Northern District of California 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 Dated: January 29, 2008 (2) The Court conducted a Case Management Conference on January 28, 2008. Counsel for the respective parties were present. Based on the discussion at the conference, the Court orders as follows: (1) Counsel for the Smith plaintiffs shall file a motion to disqualify counsel for the Holman plaintiffs and to be appointed as lead counsel on or before February 4, 2008. Counsel for the Holman plaintiffs shall file an opposition and cross-motion on or before February 18, 2008. Any replies shall be filed on or before February 25, 2008. The Court sets a hearing for the cross-motions of counsel for the Smith and Holman plaintiffs on March 10, 2008 at 10 a.m. JAMES WARE United States District Judge Dockets.Justia.com 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 THIS IS TO CERTIFY THAT COPIES OF THIS ORDER HAVE BEEN DELIVERED TO: Adrian Frank Davis adrian.davis@lw.com Alfred Carroll Pfeiffer Al.Pfeiffer@lw.com Archis Ashok Parasharami aparasharami@mayerbrown.com Arthur William Lazear awl@hoffmanandlazear.com Christopher E Ondeck condeck@crowell.com Christopher S. Yates chris.yates@lw.com Damian Rene Fernandez damianfernandez@gmail.com Daniel Allen Sasse dsasse@crowell.com Daniel Murray Wall dan.wall@lw.com David Eldon Crowe dcrowe@crowell.com Donald M. Falk dfalk@mayerbrown.com Giuseppe Joseph Antonelli jantonelli@antonellilaw.com Giuseppe Joseph Antonelli jantonelli@antonellilaw.com Gregg Lander Lander@kbarnes.com H. Tim Hoffman hth@hoffmanandlazear.com Janelle Christine Carney jcarney@antonellilaw.com Jeffrey H. Howard jhoward@crowell.com Kevin Todd Barnes Barnes@kbarnes.com M. Van Smith mvsmith@sbcglobal.net Max Folkenflik max@fmlaw.net Morgan Matthew Mack mmm@hoffmanandlazear.com Wm. Randolph Smith wrsmith@crowell.com United States District Court 11 For the Northern District of California 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 Dated: January 29, 2008 Richard W. Wieking, Clerk By: /s/ JW Chambers Elizabeth Garcia Courtroom Deputy