Somers v. Apple, Inc.

Filing 11

CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE OF ADMINISTRATIVE MOTION TO CONSIDER WHETHER CASES SHOULD BE RELATED; STIPULATION AND [PROPOSED] ORDER FILED IN CASE NO. C 05-00037-JW by Stacie Somers (Attachments: # 1 Copy of Administrative Motion to Relate Cases, # 2 Copy of Stipulation to Relate Cases, # 3 Copy of Proposed Order to Relate Cases)(Zeldes, Helen) (Filed on 1/29/2008) Text modified on 1/30/2008 conforming to posted document caption (bw, COURT STAFF).

Download PDF
1 HAEGGQUIST LAW GROUP ALREEN HAEGGQUIST (221858) 2 501 West Broadway, Suite A-276 San Diego, CA 92101 3 Telephone: 619/955-8218 Facsimile: 619/342-7878 4 alreen@haeggquistlaw.com 5 LAW OFFICE OF HELEN ZELDES 6 HELEN I. ZELDES (220051) 249 S. Highway 101, #370 7 Solana Beach, CA 92075 Telephone: 858/523-1713 8 Facsimile: 858/523-1783 helenz@zeldeslaw.com 9 10 11 Attorneys for Plaintiffs 12 13 14 15 16 STACIE SOMERS, On Behalf of Herself and All Others Similarly Situated, 17 Plaintiff, 18 vs. 19 20 APPLE, INC., a California Corporation, 21 Defendant. 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) Case No. 5:07-cv-06507-HRL CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE OF ADMINISTRATIVE MOTION TO CONSIDER WHETHER CASES SHOULD BE RELATED; STIPULATION AND [PROPOSE] ORDER FILED IN CASE NO. C 05-00037-JW UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA MEHRI & SKALET, PLLC STEVEN A. SKALET CRAIG L. BRISKIN 1250 Connecticut Ave. NW, Suite 300 Washington, DC 20036 Telephone: 202/822-5100 Facsimile: 202/822-4997 sskalet@findjustice.com cbriskin@findjustice.com 1 2 CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE I hereby certify that on January 29, 2008, I electronically filed the following documents with 3 the Clerk of the Court using the CM/ECF system which will send notification of such filing to the e4 mail addresses denoted on the attached Electronic Mail Notice List, and I hereby certify that I have 5 caused the foregoing document or paper to be mailed via the United States Postal Service to the non6 CM/ECF participants indicated on the attached Manual Notice List and Service List: 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE OF ADMIN MOTION TO RELATE CASES Case No. 5:07-cv-06507-HRL Administrative Motion to Consider Whether Cases Should Be Related; Stipulation Regarding Plaintiff Stacie Somers' Administrative Motion to Consider Whether Cases Should Be Related; and [PROPOSED] Order Relating Cases s/ HELEN I. ZELDES HELEN I. ZELDES LAW OFFICES OF HELEN I. ZELDES HELEN I. ZELDES (220051) 249 S. Highway 101, #370 Solana Beach, CA 92075 Telephone: 858/523-1713 858/523-1783 (fax) E-mail: helenz@zeldeslaw.com -1- 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 Mailing Information for a Case 5:05-cv-00037-JW Electronic Mail Notice List The following are those who are currently on the list to receive e-mail notices for this case. Francis Joseph Balint , Jr fbalint@bffb.com Michael David Braun service@braunlawgroup.com Andrew S. Friedman rcreech@bffb.com,afriedman@bffb.com Roy A. Katriel rak@katriellaw.com,rk618@aol.com Thomas J. Kennedy tkennedy@murrayfrank.com Caroline Nason Mitchell cnmitchell@jonesday.com,mlandsborough@jonesday.com,ewallace@jonesday.com Robert Allan Mittelstaedt ramittelstaedt@jonesday.com,ybennett@jonesday.com Brian P Murray bmurray@rabinlaw.com Jacqueline Sailer jsailer@murrayfrank.com Adam Richard Sand , Esq invalidaddress@invalidaddress.com John J. Stoia , Jr jstoia@csgrr.com Tracy Strong tstrong@jonesday.com,dharmon@jonesday.com Bonny E. Sweeney bonnys@csgrr.com,tturner@csgrr.com,E_file_sd@csgrr.com Manual Notice List The following is the list of attorneys who are not on the list to receive e-mail notices for this case 28 (who therefore require manual noticing). You may wish to use your mouse to select and copy CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE OF ADMIN MOTION TO RELATE CASES Case No. 5:07-cv-06507-HRL -2- 1 this list into your word processing program in order to create notices or labels for these recipients. 2 Todd David Carpenter 3 Bonnett, Fairbourn, Friedman, & Balint 4 5 2901 N. Central Avenue Suite 1000 Phoenix, AZ 85012 Elaine A. Ryan 2901 N. Central Avenue Phoenix, AZ 85012 6 Bonnett Fairbourn Friedman & Balint, P.C 7 Suite 1000 8 9 10 Mailing Information for a Case 5:07-cv-060507-HRL 11 Electronic Mail Notice List 12 The following are those who are currently on the list to receive e-mail notices for this case. 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Manual Notice List 21 The following is the list of attorneys who are not on the list to receive e-mail notices for this case (who therefore require manual noticing). You may wish to use your mouse to select and copy 22 this list into your word processing program in order to create notices or labels for these recipients. 23 No manual recipients 24 25 26 27 28 CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE OF ADMIN MOTION TO RELATE CASES Case No. 5:07-cv-06507-HRL Craig L. Briskin cbriskin@findjustice.com Alreen Haeggquist alreen@haeggquistlaw.com Steven A. Skalet sskalet@findjustice.com Helen I. Zeldes helenz@zeldeslaw.com -3-