Campbell et al v. Facebook Inc.

Filing 28

Certificate of Interested Entities by Matthew Campbell, Michael Hurley, David Shadpour (Sobol, Michael) (Filed on 6/11/2014)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Michael W. Sobol (State Bar No. 194857) msobol@lchb.com Melissa Gardner (State Bar No. 289096) mgardner@lchb.com LIEFF CABRASER HEIMANN & BERNSTEIN, LLP 275 Battery Street, 29th Floor San Francisco, CA 94111-3339 Telephone: 415.956.1000 Facsimile: 415.956.1008 Rachel Geman rgeman@lchb.com Nicholas Diamand ndiamand@lchb.com LIEFF CABRASER HEIMANN & BERNSTEIN, LLP 250 Hudson Street, 8th Floor New York, NY 10013-1413 Telephone: 212.355.9500 Facsimile: 212.355.9592 Jeremy A. Lieberman Lesley F. Portnoy info@pomlaw.com POMERANTZ, LLP 600 Third Avenue, 20th Floor New York, New York 10016 Telephone: 212.661.1100 Facsimile: 212.661.8665 Patrick V. Dahlstrom pdahlstrom@pomlaw.com POMERANTZ, LLP 10 S. La Salle Street, Suite 3505 Chicago, Illinois 60603 Telephone: 312.377.1181 Facsimile: 312.377.1184 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 Hank Bates (State Bar No. 167688) hbates@cbplaw.com Allen Carney acarney@cbplaw.com David Slade dslade@cbplaw.com CARNEY BATES & PULLIAM, PLLC 11311 Arcade Drive Little Rock, AR 72212 Telephone: 501.312.8500 Facsimile: 501.312.8505 19 20 Attorneys for Plaintiffs and the Proposed Class UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT 21 NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA 22 23 24 MATTHEW CAMPBELL, MICHAEL HURLEY, and DAVID SHADPOUR, on behalf of themselves and all others similarly situated, Case No. 4:13-cv-05996 CERTIFICATION OF INTERESTED ENTITIES OR PERSONS Plaintiffs, 25 26 v. 27 FACEBOOK, INC., 28 Defendant. 1179739.1 CERTIFICATION OF INTERESTED ENTITIES OR PERSONS; 4:13-CV-05996 1 2 Pursuant to Civil L.R. 3-15, the undersigned certifies that as of this date, other than the named parties, there is no such interest to report. 3 4 Dated: June 11, 2014 LIEFF CABRASER HEIMANN & BERNSTEIN, LLP 5 By: 6 /s/ Michael W. Sobol Michael W. Sobol (State Bar No. 194857) 7 Michael W. Sobol (State Bar No. 194857) msobol@lchb.com Melissa Gardner (State Bar No. 289096) mgardner@lchb.com LIEFF CABRASER HEIMANN & BERNSTEIN, LLP 275 Battery Street, 29th Floor San Francisco, CA 94111-3339 Telephone: 415.956.1000 Facsimile: 415.956.1008 8 9 10 11 12 13 Rachel Geman rgeman@lchb.com Nicholas Diamand ndiamand@lchb.com LIEFF CABRASER HEIMANN & BERNSTEIN, LLP 250 Hudson Street, 8th Floor New York, NY 10013-1413 Telephone: 212.355.9500 Facsimile: 212.355.9592 14 15 16 17 18 19 Hank Bates (State Bar No. 167688) hbates@cbplaw.com Allen Carney acarney@cbplaw.com David Slade dslade@cbplaw.com CARNEY BATES & PULLIAM, PLLC 11311 Arcade Drive Little Rock, AR 72212 Telephone: 501.312.8500 Facsimile: 501.312.8505 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 1179739.1 -1- CERTIFICATION OF INTERESTED ENTITIES OR PERSONS; 4:13-CV-05996 1 Jeremy A. Lieberman Lesley F. Portnoy info@pomlaw.com POMERANTZ, LLP 600 Third Avenue, 20th Floor New York, New York 10016 Telephone: 212.661.1100 Facsimile: 212.661.8665 2 3 4 5 Patrick V. Dahlstrom pdahlstrom@pomlaw.com POMERANTZ, LLP 10 S. La Salle Street, Suite 3505 Chicago, Illinois 60603 Telephone: 312.377.1181 Facsimile: 312.377.1184 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 1179739.1 -2- CERTIFICATION OF INTERESTED ENTITIES OR PERSONS; 4:13-CV-05996