Xerox Corporation v. Google Inc. et al

Filing 129

NOTICE requesting Clerk to remove Eugene Novikov of Quinn Emanuel Urquhart & Sullivan, LLP as co-counsel. Reason for request: no longer with firm. (Moore, David)

Xerox Corporation v. Google Inc. et al Doc. 129 IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE DISTRICT OF DELAWARE XEROX CORPORATION, Plaintiff, v. GOOGLE INC., YAHOO! INC., RIGHT MEDIA INC., RIGHT MEDIA LLC, YOUTUBE, INC. and YOUTUBE, LLC, Defendants. ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) C.A. No. 10-136-LPS NOTICE OF WITHDRAWAL PLEASE TAKE NOTICE that, attorney Eugene Novikov, of Quinn Emanuel Urquhart & Sullivan, LLP, 50 California Street, 22nd Floor, San Francisco, CA 94111, hereby withdraws his appearance as counsel for Google Inc., YouTube, Inc. and YouTube, LLC ("Defendants"). All other attorneys involved in the case from Quinn Emanuel Urquhart & Sullivan, LLP and Potter Anderson & Corroon LLP continue to represent Defendants. Dockets.Justia.com POTTER ANDERSON & CORROON LLP OF COUNSEL: Charles K. Verhoeven David A. Perlson Brian C. Howard QUINN EMANUEL URQUHART & SULLIVAN, LLP 50 California Street, 22nd Floor San Francisco, CA 94111 Tel.: (415) 875-6600 Google-Xerox@quinnemanuel.com Andrea Pallios Roberts QUINN EMANUEL URQUHART & SULLIVAN, LLP 555 Twin Dolphin Dr., 5th Floor Redwood Shores, California 94065 Tel.: (650) 801-5000 Google-Xerox@quinnemanuel.com Dated: March 1, 2011 1003249 / 35374 By: /s/ David E. Moore Richard L. Horwitz (#2246) David E. Moore (#3983) Hercules Plaza 6th Floor 1313 N. Market Street Wilmington, DE 19899 Tel: (302) 984-6000 rhorwitz@potteranderson.com dmoore@potteranderson.com Attorneys for Defendants Google Inc., YouTube, Inc. and YouTube, LLC 2 IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE DISTRICT OF DELAWARE CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE I, David E. Moore, hereby certify that on March 1, 2011, the attached document was electronically filed with the Clerk of the Court using CM/ECF which will send notification to the registered attorney(s) of record that the document has been filed and is available for viewing and downloading. I hereby certify that on March 1, 2011, the attached document was electronically mailed to the following person(s) Lawrence C. Ashby John G. Day Lauren E. Maguire ASHBY & GEDDES 500 Delaware Avenue, 8th Floor Wilmington, DE 19899 lashby@ashby-geddes.com jday@ashby-geddes.com lmaguire@ashby-geddes.com Attorneys for Plaintiff Xerox Corporation Richard J. Stark Andrei Harasymiak Peter A. Emmi Scott A. Leslie CRAVATH, SWAINE & MOORE LLP Worldwide Plaza 825 Eighth Avenue New York, NY 10019 rstark@cravath.com aharasymiak@cravath.com pemmi@cravath.com sleslie@cravath.com Attorneys for Plaintiff Xerox Corporation Matthew B. Lehr Anthony I. Fenwick David J. Lisson Jeremy M. Brodsky DAVIS POLK & WARDELL LLP 1600 El Camino Real Menlo Park, CA 94025 matthew.lehr@davispolk.com anthony.fenwick@davispolk.com Jack B. Blumenfeld Maryellen Noreika Jeremy A. Tigan MORRIS, NICHOLS, ARSHT & TUNNELL LLP 1201 North Market Street Wilmington, DE 19899 jblumenfeld@mnat.com mnoreika@mnat.com jtigan@mnat.com Attorneys for Defendants Right Media LLC and Yahoo! Inc. david.lisson@davispolk.com Jeremy.brodsky@davispolk.com Attorneys for Defendants Right Media LLC and Yahoo! Inc. /s/ David E. Moore Richard L. Horwitz David E. Moore POTTER ANDERSON & CORROON LLP (302) 984-6000 rhorwitz@potteranderson.com dmoore@potteranderson.com 967858 / 35374 2