Xerox Corporation v. Google Inc. et al

Filing 149

STIPULATION TO EXTEND TIME for the parties responsive claim construction briefs, responses to technology tutorials, and joint statement on whether expert testimony will be needed at the Markman hearing to April 22, 2011 - filed by Google Inc., Right Media LLC, Yahoo! Inc., YouTube Inc., YouTube LLC. (Moore, David)

IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE DISTRICT OF DELAWARE XEROX CORPORATION, Plaintiff, v. GOOGLE INC., YAHOO! INC., RIGHT MEDIA INC., RIGHT MEDIA LLC, YOUTUBE, INC. and YOUTUBE, LLC, Defendants. ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) C.A. No. 10-136-LPS STIPULATION AND ORDER TO EXTEND TIME WHEREAS, the current deadline for the parties to file their responsive claim construction briefs, responses to technology tutorials, and joint statement on whether expert testimony will be needed at the Markman hearing is April 15, 2011; WHEREAS, the parties have agreed to a one-week extension on the deadline for all three items, such that these items will be due on April 22, 2011; WHEREAS, this extension will not affect the date of the Markman hearing, which is set for May 19, 2011; IT IS HEREBY STIPULATED AND AGREED by the undersigned counsel for Plaintiff and Defendants, subject to the approval of the Court, that the deadline for the parties’ responsive claim construction briefs, responses to technology tutorials, and joint statement on whether expert testimony will be needed at the Markman hearing shall be moved to April 22, 2011. ASHBY & GEDDES, P.A. POTTER ANDERSON & CORROON LLP By: By: /s/ Lauren E. Maguire Lawrence C. Ashby (#468) John G. Day (#2403) Lauren E. Maguire (#4261) 500 Delaware Avenue, 8th Floor Wilmington, DE 19899 Tel: (302) 654-1888 lashby@ashby-geddes.com jday@ashby-geddes.com lmaguire@ashby-geddes.com /s/ David E. Moore Richard L. Horwitz (#2246) David E. Moore (#3983) Hercules Plaza, 6th Floor 1313 N. Market Street Wilmington, DE 19899 Tel: (302) 984-6000 rhorwitz@potteranderson.com dmoore@potteranderson.com Attorneys for Defendants Google Inc., YouTube, Inc. and YouTube, LLC Attorneys for Plaintiff Xerox Corporation MORRIS, NICHOLS, ARSHT & TUNNELL LLP By: /s/ Jack B. Blumenfeld Jack B. Blumenfeld (#1014) Maryellen Noreika (#3208) Jeremy A. Tigan (#5239) th 1201 N. Market Street, 18 Floor Wilmington, DE 19899-1347 Tel: (302) 658-9200 jblumenfeld@mnat.com mnoreika@mnat.com jtigan@mnat.com Attorneys for Defendants Yahoo! Inc. and Right Media LLC SO ORDERED this _______ day of __________, 2011. ___________________________________ U.S.D.J. 1008803 / 35374 2