Xerox Corporation v. Google Inc. et al

Filing 151

NOTICE OF SERVICE of Google's Third Supplemental Objections and Responses to Xerox's First Set of Interrogatories to Defendants (Nos. 7) by Google Inc..(Moore, David)

IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE DISTRICT OF DELAWARE XEROX CORPORATION, Plaintiff, v. GOOGLE INC., YAHOO! INC., RIGHT MEDIA INC., RIGHT MEDIA LLC, YOUTUBE, INC. and YOUTUBE, LLC, Defendants. ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) C.A. No. 10-136-LPS NOTICE OF SERVICE The undersigned counsel hereby certifies that copies of the following documents were caused to be served on April 15, 2011 upon the following attorneys of record at the following addresses as indicated: DEFENDANTS GOOGLE INC.S THIRD SUPPLEMENTAL OBJECTIONS AND RESPONSES TO XEROX’S FIRST SET OF INTERROGATORIES TO DEFENDANTS (NOS. 7) VIA ELECTRONIC MAIL Lawrence C. Ashby John G. Day Lauren E. Maguire ASHBY & GEDDES 500 Delaware Avenue, 8th Floor Wilmington, DE 19899 lashby@ashby-geddes.com jday@ashby-geddes.com lmaguire@ashby-geddes.com Attorneys for Plaintiff Xerox Corporation Richard J. Stark Andrei Harasymiak Peter A. Emmi Scott A. Leslie Allison M. Snyder CRAVATH, SWAINE & MOORE LLP Worldwide Plaza 825 Eighth Avenue New York, NY 10019 rstark@cravath.com aharasymiak@cravath.com pemmi@cravath.com sleslie@cravath.com asnyder@cravath.com Attorneys for Plaintiff Xerox Corporation POTTER ANDERSON & CORROON LLP OF COUNSEL: Charles K. Verhoeven David A. Perlson Brian C. Howard QUINN EMANUEL URQUHART & SULLIVAN, LLP 50 California Street, 22nd Floor San Francisco, CA 94111 Tel.: (415) 875-6600 Google-Xerox@quinnemanuel.com By: /s/ David E. Moore Richard L. Horwitz (#2246) David E. Moore (#3983) Hercules Plaza 6th Floor 1313 N. Market Street Wilmington, DE 19899 Tel: (302) 984-6000 rhorwitz@potteranderson.com dmoore@potteranderson.com Attorneys for Defendant Google Inc. Andrea Pallios Roberts QUINN EMANUEL URQUHART & SULLIVAN, LLP 555 Twin Dolphin Dr., 5th Floor Redwood Shores, California 94065 Tel.: (650) 801-5000 Google-Xerox@quinnemanuel.com Dated: April 18, 2011 1009556 / 35374 2 IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE DISTRICT OF DELAWARE CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE I, David E. Moore, hereby certify that on April 18, 2011, the attached document was electronically filed with the Clerk of the Court using CM/ECF which will send notification to the registered attorney(s) of record that the document has been filed and is available for viewing and downloading. I hereby certify that on April 18, 2011, the attached document was electronically mailed to the following person(s) Lawrence C. Ashby John G. Day Lauren E. Maguire ASHBY & GEDDES 500 Delaware Avenue, 8th Floor Wilmington, DE 19899 lashby@ashby-geddes.com jday@ashby-geddes.com lmaguire@ashby-geddes.com Attorneys for Plaintiff Xerox Corporation Richard J. Stark Andrei Harasymiak Peter A. Emmi Scott A. Leslie CRAVATH, SWAINE & MOORE LLP Worldwide Plaza 825 Eighth Avenue New York, NY 10019 rstark@cravath.com aharasymiak@cravath.com pemmi@cravath.com sleslie@cravath.com Attorneys for Plaintiff Xerox Corporation Jack B. Blumenfeld Maryellen Noreika Jeremy A. Tigan MORRIS, NICHOLS, ARSHT & TUNNELL LLP 1201 North Market Street Wilmington, DE 19899 jblumenfeld@mnat.com mnoreika@mnat.com jtigan@mnat.com Attorneys for Defendants Right Media LLC and Yahoo! Inc. Matthew B. Lehr Anthony I. Fenwick David J. Lisson Jeremy M. Brodsky DAVIS POLK & WARDELL LLP 1600 El Camino Real Menlo Park, CA 94025 matthew.lehr@davispolk.com anthony.fenwick@davispolk.com david.lisson@davispolk.com Jeremy.brodsky@davispolk.com Attorneys for Defendants Right Media LLC and Yahoo! Inc. 3 /s/ David E. Moore Richard L. Horwitz David E. Moore POTTER ANDERSON & CORROON LLP (302) 984-6000 rhorwitz@potteranderson.com dmoore@potteranderson.com 967858 / 35374 4