Xerox Corporation v. Google Inc. et al

Filing 195

STIPULATION (Stipulation Regarding Amending Scheduling Order) by Google Inc.. (Horwitz, Richard)

Download PDF
IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE DISTRICT OF DELAWARE XEROX CORPORATION, Plaintiff, v. GOOGLE INC., YAHOO! INC., RIGHT MEDIA INC., AND RIGHT MEDIA LLC, Defendants. ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) C.A. No. 10-136-LPS STIPULATION REGARDING AMENDING SCHEDULING ORDER WHEREAS, the parties have agreed to extend various deadlines in the February 15, 2011 Amended Scheduling Order (D.I. 115). NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS HEREBY STIPULATED by and among the parties, subject to the approval of the Court, that the February 15, 2011 Amended Scheduling Order shall be amended as follows: Event Former Date New Date Close of fact discovery July 1, 2011 August 15, 2011 Opening expert reports July 29, 2011 September 13, 2011 Rebuttal expert reports August 19, 2011 October 11, 2011 Reply expert reports September 9, 2011 November 1, 2011 Deadline to complete expert depositions September 23, 2011 November 18, 2011 Dispositive motions October 21, 2011 December 16, 2011 All remaining dates and provisions in the February 15, 2011 Amended Scheduling Order remain unchanged. ASHBY & GEDDES, P.A. POTTER ANDERSON & CORROON LLP By: By: /s/ Lauren E. Maguire Lawrence C. Ashby (#468) John G. Day (#2403) Lauren E. Maguire (#4261) 500 Delaware Avenue, 8th Floor Wilmington, DE 19899 Tel: (302) 654-1888 lashby@ashby-geddes.com jday@ashby-geddes.com lmaguire@ashby-geddes.com /s/ Richard L. Horwitz Richard L. Horwitz (#2246) David E. Moore (#3983) Hercules Plaza, 6th Floor 1313 N. Market Street Wilmington, DE 19899 Tel: (302) 984-6000 rhorwitz@potteranderson.com dmoore@potteranderson.com Attorneys for Defendants Google Inc. Attorneys for Plaintiff Xerox Corporation MORRIS, NICHOLS, ARSHT & TUNNELL LLP By: /s/ Maryellen Noreika Jack B. Blumenfeld (#1014) Maryellen Noreika (#3208) Jeremy A. Tigan (#5239) 1201 North Market Street P.O. Box 1347 Wilmington, DE 19899 Tel: (302) 658-9200 jblumenfeld@mnat.com mnoreika@mnat.com jtigan@mnat.com Attorneys for Defendants / Counterclaim Plaintiffs Yahoo! Inc. and Right Media LLC SO ORDERED this _______ day of __________, 2011. ___________________________________ Hon. Leonard P. Stark United States District Judge 1015593/35374