Xerox Corporation v. Google Inc. et al

Filing 269

STIPULATION to Seal Hearing Transcript re 265 Transcript, by Google Inc.. (Moore, David)

IN THE UNITED STATE DISTRICT COURT FOR THE DISTRICT OF DELAWARE XEROX CORPORATION, Plaintiff, v. GOOGLE INC., and YAHOO! INC., Defendants. ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) C.A. No. 10-136-LPS JURY TRIAL DEMANDED STIPULATION AND ORDER TO SEAL HEARING TRANSCRIPT WHEREAS, defendant Google, Inc. (“Google”) believes the transcript of the August 23, 2011 teleconference with the Court contains proprietary and sensitive information of Google, and, thus, requires sealing; WHEREAS, plaintiff Xerox Corp. ("Xerox") and defendant Yahoo! Inc. ("Yahoo!") do not object to Google’s request to have the official transcript of the hearing sealed at this time; NOW, THEREFORE, plaintiff Xerox and defendants Google and Yahoo! hereby stipulate and agree, subject to the approval of the Court, that the official transcript of the teleconference held on August 23, 2011 before Judge Leonard P. Stark and identified on the Court's docket as D.I. 265 requires protection and should be marked and maintained as confidential and sealed. ASHBY & GEDDES, P.A. POTTER ANDERSON & CORROON LLP By: By: /s/ John G. Day Lawrence C. Ashby (#468) John G. Day (#2403) Lauren E. Maguire (#4261) 500 Delaware Avenue, 8th Floor Wilmington, DE 19899 Tel: (302) 654-1888 lashby@ashby-geddes.com jday@ashby-geddes.com lmaguire@ashby-geddes.com /s/ David E. Moore Richard L. Horwitz (#2246) David E. Moore (#3983) Hercules Plaza, 6th Floor 1313 N. Market Street Wilmington, DE 19899 Tel: (302) 984-6000 rhorwitz@potteranderson.com dmoore@potteranderson.com Attorneys for Defendants Google Inc. Attorneys for Plaintiff Xerox Corporation MORRIS, NICHOLS, ARSHT & TUNNELL LLP By: /s/ Maryellen Noreika Jack B. Blumenfeld (#1014) Maryellen Noreika (#3208) Jeremy A. Tigan (#5239) 1201 North Market Street P.O. Box 1347 Wilmington, DE 19899 (302) 658-9200 jblumenfeld@mnat.com mnoreika@mnat.com jtigan@mnat.com Attorneys for Defendant Yahoo! Inc. SO ORDERED this _______ day of __________, 2011. ___________________________________ U.S.D.J. 1027791 / 35374 2