Xerox Corporation v. Google Inc. et al

Filing 275

STIPULATION Regarding Amending Scheduling Order by Google Inc.. (Horwitz, Richard)

Download PDF
IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE DISTRICT OF DELAWARE XEROX CORPORATION, Plaintiff, v. GOOGLE INC., YAHOO! INC., RIGHT MEDIA INC., AND RIGHT MEDIA LLC, Defendants. ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) C.A. No. 10-136-LPS STIPULATION REGARDING AMENDING SCHEDULING ORDER WHEREAS, the parties have agreed to extend various deadlines in the September 9, 2011 Stipulation Regarding Amended Scheduling Order (D.I. 266). NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS HEREBY STIPULATED by and among the parties, subject to the approval of the Court, that the February 15, 2011 Amended Scheduling Order, the June 6, 2011 Stipulation Regarding Amended Scheduling Order, and the September 9, 2011 Stipulation Regarding Amended Scheduling Order shall be amended as follows: Event Former Date New Date Opening expert reports October 7, 2011 October 28, 2011 Rebuttal expert reports November 4, 2011 December 2, 2011 Reply expert reports December 2, 2011 December 23, 2011 Deadline to complete expert depositions Dispositive motions December 21, 2011 January 20, 2012 January 27, 2012 February 17, 2012 All remaining dates and provisions in the February 15, 2011 Amended Scheduling Order remain unchanged. ASHBY & GEDDES, P.A. POTTER ANDERSON & CORROON LLP By: By: /s/ John G. Day Lawrence C. Ashby (#468) John G. Day (#2403) Lauren E. Maguire (#4261) 500 Delaware Avenue, 8th Floor Wilmington, DE 19899 Tel: (302) 654-1888 lashby@ashby-geddes.com jday@ashby-geddes.com lmaguire@ashby-geddes.com /s/ Richard L. Horwitz Richard L. Horwitz (#2246) David E. Moore (#3983) Hercules Plaza, 6th Floor 1313 N. Market Street Wilmington, DE 19899 Tel: (302) 984-6000 rhorwitz@potteranderson.com dmoore@potteranderson.com Attorneys for Defendants Google Inc. Attorneys for Plaintiff Xerox Corporation MORRIS, NICHOLS, ARSHT & TUNNELL LLP By: /s/ Maryellen Noreika Jack B. Blumenfeld (#1014) Maryellen Noreika (#3208) Jeremy A. Tigan (#5239) 1201 North Market Street P.O. Box 1347 Wilmington, DE 19899 (302) 658-9200 jblumenfeld@mnat.com mnoreika@mnat.com jtigan@mnat.com Attorneys for Defendants / Counterclaim Plaintiffs Yahoo! Inc. and Right Media LLC SO ORDERED this _______ day of __________, 2011. ___________________________________ U.S.D.J. 1029807 / 35374