Xerox Corporation v. Google Inc. et al

Filing 282

STIPULATION extending certain deadlines by Google Inc., Xerox Corporation, Yahoo! Inc.. (Day, John)

IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE DISTRICT OF DELAWARE XEROX CORPORATION, Plaintiff, v. GOOGLE INC., and YAHOO! INC., Defendants. ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) C.A. No. 10-136-LPS STIPULATION REGARDING AMENDING SCHEDULING ORDER WHEREAS, the parties agreed to extend various deadlines in the October 3, 2011 Stipulation Regarding Amended Scheduling Order (D.I. 275). NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS HEREBY STIPULATED AND AGREED by and among the parties, subject to the approval of the Court, that the February 15, 2011 Amended Scheduling Order, the June 6, 2011 Stipulation Regarding Amended Scheduling Order, the September 9, 2011 Stipulation Regarding Amended Scheduling Order and the October 3, 2011 Stipulation Regarding Amended Scheduling Order shall be amended as follows: Event Former Date New Date Opening expert reports October 28, 2011 November 11, 2011 Rebuttal expert reports December 2, 2011 December 16, 2011 Reply expert reports December 23, 2011 January 13, 2012 Deadline to complete expert depositions Dispositive motions January 20, 2012 February 3, 2012 February 17, 2012 March 2, 2012 {00565011;v1} All remaining dates and provisions in the February 15, 2011 Amended Scheduling Order remain unchanged. ASHBY & GEDDES, P.A. POTTER ANDERSON & CORROON LLP /s/ John G. Day /s/ David E. Moore Lawrence C. Ashby (#468) John G. Day (#2403) Lauren E. Maguire (#4261) 500 Delaware Avenue, 8th Floor Wilmington, DE 19899 (302) 654-1888 lashby@ashby-geddes.com jday@ashby-geddes.com lmaguire@ashby-geddes.com Richard L. Horwitz (#2246) David E. Moore (#3983) Hercules Plaza, 6th Floor 1313 N. Market Street Wilmington, DE 19899 (302) 984-6000 rhorwitz@potteranderson.com dmoore@potteranderson.com Attorneys for Defendants Google Inc. Attorneys for Plaintiff Xerox Corporation MORRIS, NICHOLS, ARSHT & TUNNELL LLP /s/ Maryellen Noreika Jack B. Blumenfeld (#1014) Maryellen Noreika (#3208) Jeremy A. Tigan (#5239) 1201 North Market Street P.O. Box 1347 Wilmington, DE 19899 (302) 658-9200 jblumenfeld@mnat.com mnoreika@mnat.com jtigan@mnat.com Attorneys for Defendants Yahoo! Inc. SO ORDERED this _______ day of __________, 2011. ___________________________________ Hon. Leonard P. Stark United States District Judge {00565011;v1} 2