Cambridge University Press et al v. Patton et al

Filing 247

CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE Notice of Service of Discovery by Cambridge University Press, Oxford University Press, Inc., Sage Publications, Inc..(Rains, John)

UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE NORTHERN DISTRICT OF GEORGIA ATLANTA DIVISION CAMBRIDGE UNIVERSITY PRESS, et al., Plaintiffs, -vMARK P. BECKER, in his official capacity as Georgia State University President, et al., Defendants. NOTICE OF SERVICE OF DISCOVERY Plaintiffs, by and through the undersigned counsel, hereby give notice that on December 10, 2010, a copy of PLAINTIFFS' SUPPLEMENTAL RESPONSES AND OBJECTIONS TO DEFENDANTS' FIRST AND SECOND SET OF INTERROGATORIES TO PLAINTIFFS was served upon counsel of record by hand delivery as follows: Stephen M. Schaetzel, Esq. King & Spalding 1180 Peachtree Street Atlanta, Georgia 30309 Civil Action File No.1:08-CV-1425-ODE 828777.1 and by First Class Mail and electronic mail: Kristina M. Quicker, Esq. BALLARD SPAHR, LLP 999 Peachtree Street, Suite 1000 Atlanta, GA 30309 Mary Jo Volkert, Esq. Assistant S. Attorney General 40 Capitol Square Atlanta, Georgia 30334 mjvolkert@law.ga.gov Respectfully submitted, this 17th day of December, 2010. /s/John H. Rains IV Edward B. Krugman Georgia Bar No. 429927 John H. Rains IV Georgia Bar No. 556052 BONDURANT, MIXSON & ELMORE, LLP 1201 West Peachtree Street NW Suite 3900 Atlanta, GA 30309 Telephone: (404) 881-4100 Facsimile: (404) 881-4111 krugman@bmelaw.com rains@bmelaw.com 828777.1 2 R. Bruce Rich Randi Singer Jonathan Bloom Todd D. Larson WEIL, GOTSHAL & MANGES LLP 767 Fifth Avenue New York, New York 10153 Telephone: (212) 310-8000 Facsimile: (212) 310-8007 r.bruce.rich@weil.com randi.singer@weil.com jonathan.bloom@weil.com todd.larson@weil.com Attorneys for Plaintiffs 828777.1 3 CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE I hereby certify that I have this day filed the foregoing NOTICE OF SERVICE OF DISCOVERY with the Clerk of Court using the CM/ECF filing system which will automatically send e-mail notification of such filing to the following attorneys of record: Anthony B. Askew, Esq. Stephen M. Schaetzel, Esq. Kristen A. Swift, Esq. C. Suzanne Johnson, Esq. John P. Sheesley, Esq. King & Spalding 1180 Peachtree Street Atlanta, Georgia 30309 Kristina M. Quicker, Esq. BALLARD SPAHR, LLP 999 Peachtree Street, Suite 1000 Atlanta, Georgia 30309 Mary Jo Volkert, Esq. Assistant S. Attorney General 40 Capitol Square Atlanta, Georgia 30334 This 17th day of December, 2010. /s/ John H. Rains IV John H. Rains IV 828777.1 4