Cambridge University Press et al v. Patton et al

Filing 73

NOTICE by Cambridge University Press, Oxford University Press, Inc., Sage Publications, Inc. of Service of Discovery (Krugman, Edward)

Cambridge University Press et al v. Patton et al Doc. 73 UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE NORTHERN DISTRICT OF GEORGIA ATLANTA DIVISION CAMBRIDGE UNIVERSITY PRESS, et al, Plaintiffs, -vMark P. Becker, in his official capacity as Georgia State University President, et al, Defendants. NOTICE OF SERVICE OF DISCOVERY Plaintiffs, by and through the undersigned counsel, hereby give notice that on April 13, 2009, a copy of PLAINTIFFS' FIRST SET OF REQUESTS FOR ADMISSION was served upon counsel of record by hand delivery as follows: Anthony B. Askew, Esq. Stephen M. Schaetzel, Esq. Kristen A. Swift, Esq. King & Spalding 1180 Peachtree Street Atlanta, Georgia 30309 taskew@kslaw.com sschaetzel@kslaw.com kswift@kslaw.com and by electronic mail, as agreed by the parties, on the following attorney of record: 417986.1 166852 Civil Action File No.1:08-CV-1425-ODE Dockets.Justia.com Mary Jo Volkert, Esq. Assistant S. Attorney General 40 Capitol Square Atlanta, Georgia 30334 mjvolkert@law.ga.gov Respectfully submitted, this 13th day of April, 2009. /s/ Edward B. Krugman__ Edward B. Krugman Georgia Bar No. 429927 John H. Rains IV Georgia Bar No. 556052 BONDURANT, MIXSON & ELMORE, LLP 1201 West Peachtree Street NW Suite 3900 Atlanta, GA 30309 Telephone: (404) 881-4100 Facsimile: (404) 881-4111 krugman@bmelaw.com rains@bmelaw.com R. Bruce Rich Randi Singer Todd D. Larson WEIL, GOTSHAL & MANGES LLP 767 Fifth Avenue New York, New York 10153 Telephone: (212) 310-8000 Facsimile: (212) 310-8007 r.bruce.rich@weil.com randi.singer@weil.com todd.larson@weil.com Attorneys for Plaintiffs 417986.1 2 CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE I hereby certify that I have this day filed the foregoing NOTICE OF SERVICE OF DISCOVERY with the Clerk of Court using the CM/ECF filing system which will automatically send e-mail notification of such filing to the following attorneys of record: Anthony B. Askew, Esq. Stephen M. Schaetzel, Esq. Kristen A. Swift, Esq. King & Spalding 1180 Peachtree Street Atlanta, Georgia 30309 Mary Jo Volkert, Esq. Assistant S. Attorney General 40 Capitol Square Atlanta, Georgia 30334 This 13th day of April, 2009. /s/ Edward B. Krugman Edward B. Krugman 417986.1 3