Cambridge University Press et al v. Patton et al

Filing 81

CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE Notice of Service of Discovery by Cambridge University Press, Oxford University Press, Inc., Sage Publications, Inc..(Rains, John)

Download PDF
UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE NORTHERN DISTRICT OF GEORGIA ATLANTA DIVISION CAMBRIDGE UNIVERSITY PRESS, et al, Plaintiffs, -vMARK P. BECKER, in his official capacity as Georgia State University President, et al, Defendants. NOTICE OF SERVICE OF DISCOVERY Plaintiffs, by and through the undersigned counsel, hereby give notice that on April 22, 2009, a copy of PLAINTIFFS' SECOND SET OF REQUESTS FOR ADMISSION was served upon counsel of record by hand delivery as follows: Anthony B. Askew, Esq. Stephen M. Schaetzel, Esq. Kristen A. Swift, Esq. King & Spalding 1180 Peachtree Street Atlanta, Georgia 30309 taskew@kslaw.com sschaetzel@kslaw.com kswift@kslaw.com Civil Action File No.1:08-CV-1425-ODE 438770.1 Mary Jo Volkert, Esq. Assistant S. Attorney General 40 Capitol Square Atlanta, Georgia 30334 mjvolkert@law.ga.gov Respectfully submitted, this 22nd day of April, 2009. /s/John H. Rains IV Edward B. Krugman Georgia Bar No. 429927 John H. Rains IV Georgia Bar No. 556052 BONDURANT, MIXSON & ELMORE, LLP 1201 West Peachtree Street NW Suite 3900 Atlanta, GA 30309 Telephone: (404) 881-4100 Facsimile: (404) 881-4111 krugman@bmelaw.com rains@bmelaw.co m R. Bruce Rich Randi Singer Todd D. Larson WEIL, GOTSHAL & MANGES LLP 767 Fifth Avenue New York, New York 10153 Telephone: (212) 310-8000 Facsimile: (212) 310-8007 r.bruce.rich@weil.com randi.singer@weil.com todd.larson@weil.com Attorneys for Plaintiffs 438770.1 2 CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE I hereby certify that I have this day filed the foregoing NOTICE OF SERVICE OF DISCOVERY with the Clerk of Court using the CM/ECF filing system which will automatically send e-mail notification of such filing to the following attorneys of record: Anthony B. Askew, Esq. Stephen M. Schaetzel, Esq. Kristen A. Swift, Esq. King & Spalding 1180 Peachtree Street Atlanta, Georgia 30309 Mary Jo Volkert, Esq. Assistant S. Attorney General 40 Capitol Square Atlanta, Georgia 30334 This 22nd day of April, 2009. /s/ John H. Rains IV John H. Rains IV 438770.1 3