SANDLER v. CALCAGNI et al

Filing 156

JOINDER REPLY To Response Motion re 97 MOTION for Summary Judgment on Cross-Claim of Defs. R. & M. Calcagni filed by RALPH CALCAGNI, MAUREEN CALCAGNI. (MALLONEE, BRUCE) Modified on 5/6/2008 to reflect this is a joinder in reply and to clean up the docket text(mjlt).

SANDLER v. CALCAGNI et al Doc. 15 UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT DISTRICT OF MAINE SHANA SANDLER, Plaintiff v. MIA CALCAGNI, RALPH CALCAGNI, MAUREEN CALCAGNI, PETER MARS, and BOOKSURGE, LLC Defendants ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) Case No. 1:07-CV-00029 DEFENDANTS RALPH AND MAUREEN CALCAGNI'S JOINDER IN SUMMARY JUDGMENT REPLY MEMORANDUM OF DEFENDANT BOOKSURGE, LLC The Calcagni defendants join in BookSurge's Reply Memorandum of May 5, 2008, with the exception of arguments presented in Subpart B. The Calcagni defendants take no position with respect to those arguments. Dated at Bangor, Maine, this 6th day of May, 2008. /s/ Bruce C. Mallonee, Esq. Bruce C. Mallonee, Esq. RUDMAN & WINCHELL Attorney for Defendants Ralph Calcagni and Maureen Calcagni 84 Harlow Street, P.O. Box 1401 Bangor, Maine 04402-1401 Telephone: (207) 947-4501 bmallonee@rudman-winchell.com {R0478481.1 49252-053567 } Dockets.Justia.com CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE I hereby certify that I served a copy of Defendants Ralph and Maureen Calcagni's Joinder in Summary Judgment Reply Memorandum of Defendant BookSurge, LLC, upon counsel of record by electronic mail, on the 6th day of May, 2008, addressed to: Bernard J. Kubetz, Esq. Eaton Peabody Fleet Center 80 Exchange Street P.O. Box 1210 Bangor, ME 04402-1210 Tel: 947-0111 Email: bkubetz@eatonpeabody.com Matthew J. Segal, Esq. Kirkpatrick & Lockhart Preston Gates Ellis, LLP 925 Fourth Ave., Suite 2900 Seattle, WA 98104-1158 Tel.: 206-370-7595 Email: matthew.segal@klgates.com Steven P. Wright, Esq. Kirkpatrick & Lockhart Preston Gates Ellis, LLP State Street Financial Center One Lincoln Street Boston, MA 02111-2950 Tel.: 617-261-3164 Email: steven.wright@klgates.com Harold J. Friedman, Esq. Friedman, Gathwaite, Wolf & Leavitt, LLP Six City Center Portland, ME 04112 Tel: (207) 761-0900 Email: hfriedman@fgwl-law.com J. William Druary, Esq. Marden, Dubord, Bernier & Stevens 44 Elm Street, P.O. Box 708 Waterville, ME 04903 Tel.: (207) 873-0186 FAX: (207) 873-2245 Email: bdruary@mardendubord.com /s/ Bruce C. Mallonee Bruce C. Mallonee, Esq. {R0478481.1 49252-053567 }