The Authors Guild et al v. Google Inc.

Filing 737

FILING ERROR - WRONG EVENT TYPE SELECTED FROM MENU (Certificate of Service) - MOTION for Reconsideration certificate of service. Document filed by The American Society of Media Photographers, Inc..(Saed, Shirley) Modified on 9/25/2009 (jar).

Download PDF
The Author's Guild et al v. Google Inc. Doc. 737 CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE I, Elaine Metlin, Esq., do hereby certify that on September 24, 2009, I did serve a true and correct copy of the attached Notice of Motion For Reconsideration Of Denial Of Motion To Intervene For The Limited Purposes Of Objecting To The Proposed Class Action Settlement Agreement And Preserving Right To Appeal And Memorandum Of Points And Authorities In Support Thereof Of and Proposed Order, in the afore-mentioned matter upon the following individuals via electronic mail: Adam Howard Charnes: acharnes@kilpatrickstockton.com Alex Seth Fonoroff,: afonoroff@kilpatrickstockton.com Alexandra A.E. Shapiro: ashapiro@machtshapiro.com Andrew C. DeVore: acd@devoredemarco.com Bruce P. Keller: bpkeller@debevoise.com Cynthia S. Arato: carato@machtshapiro.com Daniel J. Fetterman: dfetterman@kasowitz.com Daniel Joseph Kornstein: DKornstein@KVWMail.com Daralyn Jeanine Durie: ddurie@durietangri.com David A. Zapolsky: davidz@amazon.com Harold Bloom: mguzman@khhte.com James Taylor Lewis Grimmelmann: james.grimmelmann@nyls.edu Jeffrey A. Conciatori: jeffreyconciatori@quinnemanuel.com Joanne E. Zack: jzack@bonizack.com Joseph C. Gratz: jgratz@durietangri.com Joseph M. Beck: jbeck@kilpatricstockton.com Joseph Solomon Hall: jhall@khte.com Laura Helen Gundersheim: Laura@blbglaw.com Michael J. boni: mboni@bonizack.com Mikaela Ann McDermott: mmcdermott@kvwmail.com Nathan Z. Dershowiz: ndershowitz@lawdea.com Peter Jonathan Toren: ptoren@kasowitz.com Ronald Lee Raider: raider@kilpatrickstockton.com Sanford P. Dumain: sdumain@milberg.com Theodore Conrad Max: tmax@sheppardmullin.com And upon the following individuals via United States Postal Service, first class mail, on September 25, 2009: Cindy A. Cohen Legal Director of the Electronic Frontier Foundation 454 Shotwell Street San Francisco, CA 94110 DSMDB-2674204v01 Dockets.Justia.com David Nimmer, Irell & Manella LLP Attn: David Blasband 1800 Avenue of the Stars Suite 900 Los Angeles, CA 90067 Hadley Perkins Roeltgen Kohn, Swift & Graf, PC One South Broad Street Suite 2100 Philadelphia, PA 19107 J. Kate Reznick Boni & Zack LLC 15 St. Asaphs Road Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004 Matthews Christian Schrurers Computer and Communications Industry Association 900 17th Street Suite 1100 Washington, DC 20006 Dated: September 24, 2009 __________/s/ Elaine Metlin_________________ Elaine Metlin (pro hac vice) Counsel for The American Society Of Media Photographers, Inc., Graphic Artists Guild, The Picture Archive Council Of America, The North American Nature Photography Association And Individual Photographers Joel Meyerowitz, Dan Budnik, Pete Turner And Lou Jacobs, Jr. 2 DSMDB-2674204v01