Ceglia v. Zuckerberg et al

Filing 307

NOTICE of Appearance by Melissa Ryan Clark on behalf of Paul D. Ceglia (Clark, Melissa)

Download PDF
UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT WESTERN DISTRICT OF NEW YORK PAUL D. CEGLIA, Civil Action No.: 1:10-cv-00569-RJA-LGF Plaintiff, v. NOTICE OF APPEARANCE MARK ELLIOT ZUCKERBERG and FACEBOOK, INC., Defendants. PLEASE TAKE NOTICE that Melissa Ryan Clark of Milberg LLP hereby appears as counsel for Paul D. Ceglia, Plaintiff in the above-captioned matter. Dated: New York, New York March 5, 2012 By: s/ Melissa Ryan Clark MILBERG LLP One Pennsylvania Plaza New York, NY 10119-0165 Tel: (212) 594-0300 Fax: (212) 868-1229 Email: mclark@milberg.com Attorneys for Plaintiff UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT WESTERN DISTRICT OF NEW YORK PAUL D. CEGLIA, Civil Action No.: 1:10-cv-00569-RJA-LGF Plaintiff, v. CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE MARK ELLIOT ZUCKERBERG and FACEBOOK, INC., Defendants. I hereby certify that on March 5, 2012, I caused the foregoing Notice of Appearance to be filed with the Clerk of the District Court using its CM/ECF System, which would then electronically notify counsel for Defendants via CM/ECF: Orin S. Snyder Alexander H. Southwell Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher, LLP 200 Park Avenue, 47th Floor New York, NY 10166-0193 212-351-3981 osnyder@gibsondunn.com asouthwell@gibsondunn.com Terrance P. Flynn Harris Beach LLP Larkin at Exchange 726 Exchange Street Suite 1000 Buffalo, NY 14210 716-200-5050 tflynn@harrisbeach.com Lisa T. Simpson Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP 51 West 52nd Street New York, NY 10019 212-506-5000 lsimpson@orrick.com Thomas H. Dupree , Jr. Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP 1050 Connecticut Avenue, NW Washington, DC 20036 202-955-8547 tdupree@gibsondunn.com Dated: March 5, 2012 s/ Melissa Ryan Clark