FPX, LLC v. Google, Inc. et al

Filing 63

NOTICE of Attorney Appearance by Ronald Casey Low on behalf of FPX, LLC (Low, Ronald)

UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE EASTERN DISTRICT OF TEXAS MARSHALL DIVISION FPX, LLC, (d.b.a. FIREPOND), Individually and on Behalf of All Others Similarly Situated, Plaintiff, v. (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) GOOGLE, INC.; YOUTUBE, LLC; AOL, LLC; TURNER BROADCASTING SYSTEM, INC.; MYSPACE, INC., and IAC/INTERACTIVECORP Defendants. THE RODNEY A. HAMILTON LIVING TRUST and JOHN BECK AMAZING PROFITS, LLC, Individually and on Behalf of All Others Similarly Situated, Plaintiffs, v. (1) (2) GOOGLE, INC.; AND AOL, LLC Defendants. NOTICE OF APPEARANCE OF ADDITIONAL COUNSEL The following attorney hereby enter an appearance in this matter as additional counsel for Plaintiff FPX, LLC d/b/a Firepond, for the purpose of receiving all papers, including notices and orders, electronic and otherwise, from the Court. Civil Action No. 2:09-cv-00151-TJW-CE Civil Action No. 2:09-cv-00142-TJW CLASS ACTION COMPLAINT JURY TRIAL REQUESTED CLASS ACTION COMPLAINT JURY TRIAL DEMANDED AUS:627537.1 Ronald Casey Low Texas State Bar No. 24041363 ANDREWS KURTH LLP 111 Congress, Suite 1700 Austin, Texas 78701 Telephone: (512) 320-9213 Facsimile: (512) 320-9292 Email: caseylow@andrewskurth.com Dated: April 29, 2010 Respectfully submitted, By: /s/ Casey Low Ronald Casey Low Texas State Bar No. 24041363 E-mail: caseylow@andrewskurth.com David P. Whittlesey Texas State Bar No. 00791920 E-mail: dwhittlesey@andrewskurth.com ANDREWS KURTH LLP 111 Congress Avenue, Suite 1700 Austin, Texas 78701 Telephone: (512) 320-9330 Facsimile: (512) 320-9292 Larry C. Russ, CA Bar No. 082760 E-mail: lruss@raklaw.com Marc A. Fenster, CA Bar No. 181067 E-mail: mfenster@raklaw.com Raquel Vallejo, CA Bar No. 186667 E-mail: rvallejo@raklaw.com RUSS, AUGUST & KABAT 12424 Wilshire Boulevard 12th Floor Los Angeles, California 90025 Telephone: 310/826-7474 Facsimile: 310/826-6991 Scott M. Kline LEAD COUNSEL TX Bar No. 11573100 E-mail: scottkline@andrewskurth.com ANDREWS KURTH LLP 1711 Main Street, Suite 3700 Dallas, Texas 75201 Telephone: 214/659-4400 Facsimile: 214/659-4401 2 AUS:627537.1 Kip Glasscock, TX Bar No. 08211000 E-mail: kipglasscock@hotmail.com KIP GLASSCOCK, P.C. 550 Fannin, Suite 1350 Beaumont, Texas 77701 Telephone: 409/833-8822 Facsimile: 409/838-4666 David M. Pridham, RI Bar No. 6625 E-mail: david@pridhamiplaw.com LAW OFFICE OF DAVID PRIDHAM 25 Linden Road Barrington, Rhode Island 02806 Telephone: 401/633-7247 Facsimile: 401/633-7247 Andrew W. Spangler , TX Bar No. 24041960 E-mail: spangler@spanglerlawpc.com SPANGLER LAW P.C. 208 N. Green Street, Suite 300 Longview, Texas 75601 Telephone: 903/753-9300 Facsimile: 903/553-0403 Attorneys for Plaintiffs 3 AUS:627537.1 CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE I hereby certify that the counsel of record who are deemed to have consented to electronic service are being served on the 29th day of April, 2010 with a copy of this document via the Court's CM/ECF system per Local Rule CV-5(a)(3). Any other counsel of record will be served by electronic mail, facsimile transmission and/or first class mail on this same date. Charles L. "Chip" Babcock Email: cbabcock@jw.com David T. Moran Email: dmoran@jw.com Carl C. Butzer Email: cbutzer@jw.com Shannon Zmud Teicher Email: steicher@jw.com JACKSON WALKER L.L.P. 901 Main Street, Suite 6000 Dallas, Texas 75202 214/953-6030 214/953-5822 Fax Donald C Templin Email: don.templin@haynesboone.com Haynes & Boone Dallas 2323 Victory Avenue Suite 700 Dallas , TX 75219 214/651-5590 214/200-0593 Fax Dated: April 29, 2010 Attorneys for Defendants: Google Inc; YouTube, LLC; AOL, LLC; Turner Broadcasting System, Inc.; Myspace, Inc.; and IAC/Interactivecorp Attorney for Defendants: AOL, LLC; and Turner Broadcasting System, Inc. /s/ Casey Low David P. Whittlesey 4 AUS:627537.1