Mirror Worlds, LLC v. Apple, Inc.

Filing 139

STIPULATION re Joint Submission of a Technical Advisor by Apple, Inc., Mirror Worlds, LLC, Mirror Worlds Technologies, Inc.. (Smith, Stefani)

Mirror Worlds, LLC v. Apple, Inc. Doc. 139 IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE EASTERN DISTRICT OF TEXAS TYLER DIVISION MIRROR WORLDS, LLC, Plaintiff, v. APPLE INC., Defendant. APPLE INC., Counterclaim Plaintiff, v. MIRROR WORLDS LLC, MIRROR WORLDS TECHNOLOGIES, INC., Counterclaim Defendants. JOINT SUBMISSION OF A TECHNICAL ADVISOR Pursuant to the Court's Docket Control Order, the parties jointly submit Michael McLemore as an agreed-upon Technical Advisor in this matter, subject to the Court's approval. Mr. McLemore's current contact information is: 10333 Richmond Avenue, Suite 1100 Houston, TX 77042 (832) 489-8725 Civil Action No. 6:08-CV-88 LED JURY TRIAL DEMANDED Dockets.Justia.com Dated: November 2, 2009 /s/ Richard An Otis Carroll Texas Bar No. 03895700 Lead Attorney Deborah Race Texas Bar No. 16448700 IRELAND, CARROLL & KELLY, P.C. 6101 S. Broadway, Suite 500 Tyler, Texas 75703 903-561-1600 (Telephone) 903-581-1071 (Facsimile) fedserv@icklaw.com Of counsel: Joseph Diamante (Pro Hac Vice) Kenneth Stein (Pro Hac Vice) Richard An (Pro Hac Vice) STROOCK & STROOCK & LAVAN LLP 180 Maiden Lane New York, NY 10038 212-806-5400 (Telephone) 212-806-6006 (Facsimile) jdiamante@stroock.com kstein@stroock.com ran@stroock.com Attorneys for MIRROR WORLDS, LLC and MIRROR WORLDS TECHNOLOGIES, INC. Respectfully submitted, /s/ Stefani Smith Eric M. Albritton Texas State Bar No. 00790215 ALBRITTON LAW FIRM P.O. Box 2649 Longview, Texas 75606 (903) 757-8449 (Telephone) (903) 758-7397 (Facsimile) ema@emafirm.com Matthew Powers Lead Attorney Steven S. Cherensky Sonal N. Mehta (Pro Hac Vice) Stefani C. Smith (Pro Hac Vice) WEIL, GOTSHAL & MANGES LLP 201 Redwood Shores Parkway Redwood Shores, CA 94065 650-802-3000 (Telephone) 650-802-3100 (Facsimile) matthew.powers@weil.com steven.cherensky@weil.com sonal.mehta@weil.com stefani.smith@weil.com Attorneys for APPLE INC. CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE This is to certify that all counsel of record who are deemed to have consented to electronic service are being served with a copy of this document via the Court's CM/ECF system per Local Rule CV-5(a)(3) on this day, November 2, 2009. /s/ Stefani Smith Stefani C. Smith