Bedrock Computer Technologies, LLC v. Softlayer Technologies, Inc. et al

Filing 118

NOTICE of Disclosure by Bedrock Computer Technologies, LLC (Baxter, Samuel)

Bedrock Computer Technologies, LLC v. Softlayer Technologies, Inc. et al Doc. 118 IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE EASTERN DISTRICT OF TEXAS TYLER DIVISION BEDROCK COMPUTER TECHNOLOGIES LLC, Plaintiff, v. Civil Action No. 6:09-CV-269 JURY TRIAL DEMANDED SOFTLAYER TECHNOLOGIES, INC., et al., Defendants. PLAINTIFF BEDROCK COMPUTER TECHNOLOGIES LLC'S NOTICE OF COMPLIANCE Plaintiff Bedrock Computer Technologies LLC ("Bedrock") hereby gives Notice that on November 30, 2009 it complied with the Disclosures agreed to by the parties pursuant to the Joint Motion for Entry of Docket Control and Discovery Orders filed on November 5, 2009. Dallas 291477v1 Dockets.Justia.com Dated: November 30, 2009 Respectfully submitted, McKOOL SMITH, P.C. _/s/ Sam F. Baxter_________ Sam F. Baxter, Lead Attorney Texas Bar No. 01938000 McKOOL SMITH, P.C. sbaxter@mckoolsmith.com 104 E. Houston Street, Suite 300 P.O. Box 0 Marshall, Texas 75670 Telephone: (903) 923-9000 Facsimile: (903) 923-9099 Douglas A. Cawley Texas Bar No. 04035500 dcawley@mckoolsmith.com Theodore Stevenson, III Texas Bar No. 19196650 tstevenson@mckoolsmith.com J. Austin Curry Texas Bar No. 24059636 acurry@mckoolsmith.com McKOOL SMITH, P.C. 300 Crescent Court, Suite 1500 Dallas, Texas 75201 Telephone: 214-978-4000 Facsimile: 214-978-4044 Robert M. Parker Texas Bar No. 15498000 Robert Christopher Bunt Texas Bar No. 00787165 PARKER, BUNT & AINSWORTH, P.C. 100 E. Ferguson, Suite 1114 Tyler, Texas 75702 Telephone: 903-531-3535 Facsimile: 903-533-9687 E-mail: rmparker@pbatyler.com E-mail: rcbunt@pbatyler.com ATTORNEYS FOR PLAINTIFF BEDROCK COMPUTER TECHNOLOGIES LLC 2 Dallas 291477v1 CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE The undersigned certifies that, on November 30, 2009, the foregoing document was filed electronically in compliance with Local Rule CV-5(a). As such, this notice was served on all counsel who have consented to electronic service. Local Rule CV-5(a)(3)(A). /s/ J. Austin Curry_________ Austin Curry 3 Dallas 291477v1