Bedrock Computer Technologies, LLC v. Softlayer Technologies, Inc. et al

Filing 207

NOTICE by Bedrock Computer Technologies, LLC PLAINTIFF BEDROCK COMPUTER TECHNOLOGIES LLC'S NOTICE OF COMPLIANCE WITH P.R. 4-1 (Baxter, Samuel)

IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE EASTERN DISTRICT OF TEXAS TYLER DIVISION BEDROCK COMPUTER TECHNOLOGIES LLC, Plaintiff, v. SOFTLAYER TECHNOLOGIES, INC., et al. Defendants. CASE NO. 6:09-cv-269 Jury Trial Demanded PLAINTIFF BEDROCK COMPUTER TECHNOLOGIES LLC'S NOTICE OF COMPLIANCE WITH P.R. 4-1 Plaintiff Bedrock Computer Technologies LLC ("Bedrock") hereby gives Notice that on May 18, 2010, it served its Disclosure Pursuant to P.R. 4-1 on counsel for Defendants in compliance with the Court's Docket Control Order dated February 3, 2010 (Dkt. No. 174). Dallas 302050v1 DATED: May 20, 2010 Respectfully submitted, McKOOL SMITH, P.C. _/s/ Sam F. Baxter_________ Sam F. Baxter, Lead Attorney Texas Bar No. 01938000 McKOOL SMITH, P.C. sbaxter@mckoolsmith.com 104 E. Houston Street, Suite 300 P.O. Box 0 Marshall, Texas 75670 Telephone: (903) 923-9000 Facsimile: (903) 923-9099 Douglas A. Cawley Texas Bar No. 04035500 dcawley@mckoolsmith.com Theodore Stevenson, III Texas Bar No. 19196650 tstevenson@mckoolsmith.com J. Austin Curry Texas Bar No. 24059636 acurry@mckoolsmith.com McKOOL SMITH, P.C. 300 Crescent Court, Suite 1500 Dallas, Texas 75201 Telephone: 214-978-4000 Facsimile: 214-978-4044 Robert M. Parker Texas Bar No. 15498000 Robert Christopher Bunt Texas Bar No. 00787165 PARKER, BUNT & AINSWORTH, P.C. 100 E. Ferguson, Suite 1114 Tyler, Texas 75702 Telephone: 903-531-3535 Facsimile: 903-533-9687 E-mail: rmparker@pbatyler.com E-mail: rcbunt@pbatyler.com ATTORNEYS FOR PLAINTIFF BEDROCK COMPUTER TECHNOLOGIES LLC Dallas 302050v1 CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE The undersigned certifies that the foregoing document was filed electronically in compliance with Local Rule CV-5(a). As such, this document was served on all counsel who have consented to electronic service on this, the 20th day of May, 2010. Local Rule CV53(a)(3)(A). /s/ Austin Curry Austin Curry Dallas 302050v1