Bedrock Computer Technologies, LLC v. Softlayer Technologies, Inc. et al

Filing 221

NOTICE of Attorney Appearance by Jason Dodd Cassady on behalf of Bedrock Computer Technologies, LLC (Cassady, Jason)

Download PDF
UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE EASTERN DISTRICT OF TEXAS TYLER DIVISION BEDROCK COMPUTER TECHNOLOGIES LLC, Plaintiff, v. SOFTLAYER TECHNOLOGIES, INC., CITIWARE TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIONS, LLC, GOOGLE INC., YAHOO ! INC., MYSPACE INC., AMAZON.COM INC., PAYPAL INC., MATCH.COM, LLC AND AOL INC., Defendants. NOTICE OF APPEARANCE OF COUNSEL FOR PLAINTIFF BEDROCK COMPUTER TECHNOLOGIES LLC Please take notice that the following attorney is entering an appearance for Plaintiff Bedrock Computer Technologies LLC in the above numbered and entitled cause: Jason D. Cassady Texas State Bar No. 24045625 McKool Smith, P.C. 300 Crescent Court, Suite 1500 Dallas, Texas 75201 Telephone: (214) 978-6349 Telecopier: (214) 978-4044 Email: jcassady@mckoolsmith.com Mr. Cassady is currently admitted to practice in the United States District Court for the Eastern District of Texas. CASE NO. 6:09-cv-269-LED Jury Trial Demanded PLAINTIFF'S NOTICE OF APPEARANCE - CASSADY Dallas 303246v1 PAGE 1 Dated: June 4, 2010. Respectfully submitted, McKOOL SMITH, P.C. ________ _/s/ Jason D. Cassady Sam F. Baxter Texas Bar No. 01938000 McKOOL SMITH, P.C. sbaxter@mckoolsmith.com 104 E. Houston Street, Suite 300 P.O. Box 0 Marshall, Texas 75670 Telephone: (903) 923-9000 Facsimile: (903) 923-9099 Douglas A. Cawley, Lead Attorney Texas Bar No. 04035500 dcawley@mckoolsmith.com Theodore Stevenson, III Texas Bar No. 19196650 tstevenson@mckoolsmith.com Jason D. Cassady Texas State Bar No. 24045625 jcassady@mckoolsmith.com J. Austin Curry Texas Bar No. 24059636 acurry@mckoolsmith.com McKOOL SMITH, P.C. 300 Crescent Court, Suite 1500 Dallas, Texas 75201 Telephone: 214-978-4000 Facsimile: 214-978-4044 Robert M. Parker Texas Bar No. 15498000 Robert Christopher Bunt Texas Bar No. 00787165 PARKER, BUNT & AINSWORTH, P.C. 100 E. Ferguson, Suite 1114 Tyler, Texas 75702 Telephone: 903-531-3535 Facsimile: 903-533-9687 E-mail: rmparker@pbatyler.com E-mail: rcbunt@pbatyler.com ATTORNEYS FOR PLAINTIFF BEDROCK COMPUTER TECHNOLOGIES LLC PLAINTIFF'S NOTICE OF APPEARANCE - CASSADY Dallas 303246v1 PAGE 2 CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE The undersigned certifies that, on June 4, 2010, the foregoing document was filed electronically in compliance with Local Rule CV-5(a). As such, this notice was served on all counsel who have consented to electronic service. Local Rule CV-5(a)(3)(A). /s/ Jason D. Cassady Jason D. Cassady ____________ PLAINTIFF'S NOTICE OF APPEARANCE - CASSADY Dallas 303246v1 PAGE 3