Bedrock Computer Technologies, LLC v. Softlayer Technologies, Inc. et al

Filing 269

NOTICE by Bedrock Computer Technologies, LLC NOTICE OF COMPLIANCE (Cassady, Jason)

Download PDF
IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE EASTERN DISTRICT OF TEXAS TYLER DIVISION BEDROCK COMPUTER TECHNOLOGIES LLC, Plaintiff, v. SOFTLAYER TECHNOLOGIES, INC., et al. Defendants. CASE NO. 6:09-cv-269-LED Jury Trial Demanded PLAINTIFF BEDROCK COMPUTER TECHNOLOGIES LLC'S NOTICE OF COMPLIANCE Pursuant to Federal Rules of Civil Procedure 26, Local Rule CV-26(c) of the Eastern District of Texas and the Court's Discovery Order [Docket 173], Plaintiff Bedrock Computer Technologies LLC notifies the Court that on July 30, 2010, it served its Amended Initial Disclosures on all counsel of record via electronic mail. PLAINTIFF BEDROCK COMPUTER TECHNOLOGIES LLC'S NOTICE OF COMPLIANCE Dallas 307416v1 PAGE 1 Date: August 18, 2010. Respectfully submitted, /s/ Jason D. Cassady Sam F. Baxter Texas Bar No. 01938000 McKOOL SMITH, P.C. Email: sbaxter@mckoolsmith.com 104 E. Houston Street, Suite 300 Marshall, Texas 75670 Telephone: (903) 923-9000 Facsimile: (903) 923-9099 Douglas A. Cawley, Lead Attorney Texas Bar No. 04035500 Email: dcawley@mckoolsmith.com Theodore Stevenson, III Texas Bar No. 19196650 Email: tstevenson@mckoolsmith.com Jason D. Cassady Texas State Bar No. 24045625 Email: jcassady@mckoolsmith.com J. Austin Curry Texas Bar No. 24059636 Email: acurry@mckoolsmith.com McKOOL SMITH, P.C. 300 Crescent Court, Suite 1500 Dallas, Texas 75201 Telephone: 214-978-4000 Facsimile: 214-978-4044 Robert M. Parker Texas Bar No. 15498000 E-mail: rmparker@pbatyler.com Robert Christopher Bunt Texas Bar No. 00787165 E-mail: rcbunt@pbatyler.com PARKER, BUNT & AINSWORTH, P.C. 100 E. Ferguson, Suite 1114 Tyler, Texas 75702 Telephone: 903-531-3535 Facsimile: 903-533-9687 ATTORNEYS FOR PLAINTIFF BEDROCK COMPUTER TECHNOLOGIES LLC PLAINTIFF BEDROCK COMPUTER TECHNOLOGIES LLC'S NOTICE OF COMPLIANCE Dallas 307416v1 PAGE 2 CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE The undersigned certifies that the foregoing document was filed electronically in compliance with Local Rule CV-5(a). As such, this document was served on all counsel who have consented to electronic service on this, the 18th day of August, 2010. Local Rule CV53(a)(3)(A). /s/ Jason D. Cassady Jason D. Cassady PLAINTIFF BEDROCK COMPUTER TECHNOLOGIES LLC'S NOTICE OF COMPLIANCE Dallas 307416v1 PAGE 3